BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing Radio 427 (17-12-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:20:48 Size: 184.93 Mb Views: 1079
Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing Radio 427 (17-12-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Download Bobina presents - Russia Goes Clubbing Radio 427 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.

01. Conjure One feat. Jeza - Brave For Me (LTN Sunrise remix) [ARMADA]
02. Solarstone - Release (Matt Fax remix) [ARMADA]
03. Norman Doray - For Real [SPRS]
04. TWIIG - How We Feelin [MAINSTAGE]
05. {EXCLUSIVE FROM RUSSIA} Alexander Popov & Christian Burns - One More Time (Alexander Popov remix) [ARMIND]
06. Melih Kor - Night Rider [FSOE EXCELSIOR]
07. Andy Moor vs. Orkidea - YearZero (Adam Ellis Breaks mix) [AVA]
08. Cosmic Gate & JES - Fall Into You [WAKE YOUR MIND]
09. {CLUBBERS CHOICE} Bobina x PF Project - Choose Life
10. M.I.K.E. Push - Analogy [HIGH CONTRAST]
11. Mark Sixma - Visionary (Vlind remix) [GROTESQUE REWORKED]
12. Armin van Buuren vs. Vini Vici feat. Hilight Tribe - Great Spirit [ARMIND]
13. Fergie & Sadrian - Yama [PHARMACY]
14. {CLASSIQUE} Carl B - Whatever Happens [IN TRANCE WE TRUST]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site