BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 399 (04-06-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:16 Size: 137.95 Mb Views: 1010
Bobina  - Russia Goes Clubbing 399 (04-06-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix of selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. His DJ adventures have taken him around the planet numerous times, playing tent-pole events including Global Gatherings, A State Of Trance, Trance Energy, and many more. Spinning around 100 block-rock sets every year, it has seen DJ Mag rank and re-rank Bobina as one of the 100 biggest spinners in the world for the last 8 years running. On the production front he has released numerous singles and 5 critically acclaimed artist albums, all of which prompted Armin van Buuren & Ferry Corsten to call Bobina one of the most talented music producers ever to come out of Russia.

01. LTN feat. Nina Carr - Illusions (Barzek remix) [ENHANCED PROGRESSIVE]
02. Eddie Murray feat. Rosco - The Ending [MAGIC ISLAND]
03. Andrew Lang - Gateway [FREEGRANT]
04. Vicetone - Hawt Stuff [SPINNIN]
05. Kryder - Crocodile Tears [AXTONE]
06. Feenixpawl - Ghosts (Tom Bourra & Astro remix)
07. BL3R - Bora Bora [GARUDA]
08. Andrew Rayel - Epiphany [ARMIND]
09. Dimension & Ryoji Takahashi - Hidamari [FLASHOVER]
10. 4 Strings - Sunset Aftermath [AMSTERDAM TRANCE]
11. Saad Ayub & Cristina Soto - Daylight [ESSENTIALIZM]
12. Team Argentina - Alpha Omega (Sneijder remix) [ARMADA CAPTIVATING]
13. Andres Sanchez & Michael Kaelios pres. Spanish Armada - Leyenda [FSOE]
14. {CLASSIQUE} Andain - Summer Calling (Airwave remix) [BLACK HOLE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site