BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing Radio 368 (31-10-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:14 Size: 137.87 Mb Views: 34588
Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing Radio 368 (31-10-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
After taking time out to begin establishing himself as a remixer (see below), in mid-2007 Bobina pushed forward with production on his third album, Again. Lighthouse, the first single taken from it enjoyed heavy airplay across Europe and earned Bobina the Most Rotated Artist accolade at 2007s RDMAs (Russian Dance Music Awards). Selling over 40,000 units of Again artist album in the first 3 months of release, it became Russias best & fastest selling electronic dance album to date. It has gone on to spawn the singles Invisible Touch, Time & Tide & Lighthouse. In September of 2009 the album for followed by Again Remixed. Featuring reworks of all the albums tracks, it prompted DJ/producers like Ferry Corsten, Gareth Emery, Sean Tyas to contribute reworks.

01. Yahel & Eyal Barkan - Voyage (Eelke Kleijn remix) [SPRS]
02. Tony Jonior & JETFIRE feat. Rivero - Police [DOORN]
03. Showtek feat. VASSY - Satisfied (First State remix) [SKINK]
04. Dash Berlin & DubVision feat. Jonny Rose - Yesterday Is Gone [ARMADA TRICE]
05. Lauren Aquilina - Ocean (Arty remix) [ISLAND]
06. Marcus Schossow - Aware [AXTONE]
07. {CLUBBERS CHOICE} Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Frankel - Strong Ones [ARMADA]
08. Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate - Embargo [ARMIND]
10. Andrew Bayer - Celestial [ANJUNABEATS]
11. Airbase - Epoch [IN TRANCE WE TRUST]
12. Matt Cerf & Feel feat. Jaren - Leave The Light On (Suncatcher remix) [ALWAYS ALIVE]
13. {CLASSIQUE} Bobina feat. Elles De Graaf ?- Lighthouse (Sean Tyas remix) [MAELSTROM]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site