BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bobina presents - Russia Goes Clubbing 339 (11-04-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:03 Size: 137.45 Mb Views: 27662
Bobina presents - Russia Goes Clubbing 339 (11-04-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
This deal ultimately paved the way for Dmitry to sign Bobina to the highly respected imprint. His 2006 follow-up album Beautiful Friend posted week-1 sales in Russia of over 10,000 units and the video for the single of Beautiful Friend made the Russian and the UKs MTV network hotlists. After taking time out to begin establishing himself as a remixer (see below), in mid-2007 Bobina pushed forward with production on his third album, Again. Lighthouse, the first single taken from it enjoyed heavy airplay across Europe and earned Bobina the Most Rotated Artist accolade RDMAs (Russian Dance Music Awards). Slow an electro-trance cover of the Kylie Minogue hit followed it in April 2008 and set the scene for the release of Again the following month. Selling over 40,000 units in the first 3 months of release, it became Russias best & fastest selling electronic dance album to date.

01. Michael Woods - Slice Of Life [ARMADA]
02. Sander van Doorn - Ori Tali Ma [DOORN]
03. A-Trak feat. Cory Enemy & Nico Stadi - Ibanez [SPINNIN]
04. Martin Garrix - Forbidden Voices (Jake Liedo remix)
05. MOTi - Valencia [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
06. Genix - Lima [ANJUNABEATS]
07. Chris Schweizer - Era [CAPTIVATING]
08. Craig Connelly & Dan Thompson - Welcome To Earth [ASOT]
09. Alter Future - When The Soul Hurts [RAVEUP]
10. Venom One feat. Sarah Howells - Rush (Dan Thompson remix) [EXCELSIOR]
11. Allen Watts - Gravity [WAO138]
12. {CLUBBERS CHOICE} Bobina - Flying Kitten [MAGIK MUZIK]
13. {CLASSIQUE} Motorcyle - As The Rush Comes (Gabriel & Dresden Sweeping Strings mix) [ARMIND]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site