BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 326 (10-01-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 57:07 Size: 130.73 Mb Views: 860
Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 326 (10-01-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Originally it was produced exclusively for DFM - one of the biggest FM stations in Russia. Nowadays, its aired across several radio stations in the federated Russian countries and also available through iTunes as podcast. The show features an exciting, entertaining 2hr mix of hot news and track premieres of electronic dance music with a trance & progressive bias. Russia Goes Clubbing is a weekly radio show, presented by Bobina.

01. Above & Beyond - Hello [ANJUNABEATS]
02. Ben Gold - Escapade [#GOLDRUSH]
03. Ben Gold - Amplified (Solis & Sean Truby remix) [GARUDA]
04. Yves De Lacroix feat. Marell - Destroyves [LANGE REC.]
05. Khomha - Asylum [COLDHARBOUR]
06. Alexander Popov - Quantum [ARMIND]
07. Andrew Rayel - Dark Warrior [ARMIND]
08. Ben Gold - Atomic [#GOLDRUSH]
09. Gaia - Empire Of Hearts [ARMIND]
10. Markus Schulz - Remember This [COLDHARBOUR]
11. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Falling Back (Mark Sixma remix) [WYM]
12. Max Graham vs. Maarten De Jong - Lekker [RE*BRAND]
13. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen - Sound Of The Drums (Bobina remix) [ARMIND]
14. Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel - EIFORYA (Ben Gold remix) [ARMADA]
15. Ben Gold feat. Christina Novelli - All Or Nothing [#GOLDRUSH]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site