BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 311 (27-09-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:01 Size: 135.06 Mb Views: 1068
Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 311 (27-09-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Bobina - The Producer: Taking the name from the Russian word for a reel-to-reel tape, Bobina sprang to life in Moscow in 2003. Moving the act swiftly towards its first album, he released his freshman long-player, Catchy in 2004. Bobinas sound spread wildfire-like across his home country, turning Catchy into the countrys first #1 electronic dance album. Lazy World, the first single taken from it was signed to the DeepBlue label in the UK and marked the first international step in Bobinas career. In 2005 Dmitry followed this up with the vocal anthem September Rain under the moniker Zenon. With A-list DJs Ferry Corsten, Paul van Dyk, and Paul Oakenfold wasting little time in picking up on the track, it was signed to the NewState/Maelstrom music group for a UK release. This deal ultimately paved the way for Dmitry to sign Bobina to the highly respected imprint. His 2006 follow-up album Beautiful Friend posted week-1 sales in Russia of over 10,000 units and the video for the single of Beautiful Friend made the Russian and the UKs MTV network hotlists.

01. ID - ID
02. OneRepublic - I Lived (Arty remx) [INTERSCOPE]
03. Dimension - Verano [MAGIC ISLAND]
04. Markus Schulz feat. Lady V - Erase You (Nifra remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
05. Ralvero - District [REVEALED]
06. {CLUBBERS CHOICE} Martin Garrix & MOTi - Virus (How About Now) [SPINNIN]
07. Vida - Atlanta [OXYGEN]
08. Sander van Doorn & Oliver Heldens - THIS [DOORN]
09. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen - Sound Of The Drums (Bobina remix) [ARMIND]
10. Gareth Emery - Global (Luke Bond bootleg) [GARUDA]
11. Mohamed Ragab & DoubleV - Erathia [FSOE]
12. Dennis Pedersen & A.R.D.I. - Remember [ALWAYS ALIVE]
13. {CLASSIQUE} Kyau & Albert - Falling Anywhere [EUPHONIC]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site