BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 306 (23-08-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 137.64 Mb Views: 701
Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 306 (23-08-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Yay! I can finally announce that long-anticipated Photographer Remix of my track with Christian Burns called "Still In Love" will be out on October, 10th! It'll be a part of the new mix-compilation by Simon Patterson and Photographer called (you guessed it right) "Who's Afraid of 138?!".
Bobina - The Producer: Taking the name from the Russian word for a reel-to-reel tape, Bobina sprang to life in Moscow in 2003. Moving the act swiftly towards its first album, he released his freshman long-player, Catchy in 2004. Bobinas sound spread wildfire-like across his home country, turning Catchy into the countrys first #1 electronic dance album. Lazy World, the first single taken from it was signed to the DeepBlue label in the UK and marked the first international step in Bobinas career. In 2005 Dmitry followed this up with the vocal anthem September Rain under the moniker Zenon. With A-list DJs Ferry Corsten, Paul van Dyk, and Paul Oakenfold wasting little time in picking up on the track, it was signed to the NewState/Maelstrom music group for a UK release. This deal ultimately paved the way for Dmitry to sign Bobina to the highly respected imprint.

01. 16 Bit Lolitas - Deep In My Soul [ANJUNADEEP]
02. ID feat. Trevor Guthrie - Soundwave [SPINNIN]
03. Vicetone - Heat [REVEALED]
04. ID - Slammer
05. Andrew Rayel - Impulse (Bobina remix) [ARMADA]
06. Jetfire & SpinRox feat. Anabella - Revelation [OXYGEN]
07. twoloud feat. Christian Burns - We Are The Ones [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
08. {EXCLUSIVE FROM RUSSIA} EDU feat. Molly Bancroft - Give You Everything [MONSTER PURE]
09. Andrew Rayel feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - One In A Million (Paris Blohm remix) [ARMIND]
10. Solis & Sean Truby with Audrey Gallagher - Skin Deep [INFRASONIC]
11. Dan Thompson - Propaganda [ASOT]
12. {CLUBBERS CHOICE} Paul van Dyk & Ummet Ozcan - Come With Me [VANDIT]
13. Steve Dekay - Quantum [MONSTER FORCE]
14. {CLASSIQUE} Dogzilla - Without You [MAELSTROM]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site