BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 275 (15-01-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:02 Size: 274.73 Mb Views: 1009
Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 275 (15-01-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The Bobina project was founded in 2003 in Moscow. The debut album "Catchy" in 2004 blew up a trance scene and there was the most sold a trance album in Russia. The first official European release of Bobina "Lazy World" became the project card on the international dancing scene. The track with delight was met by the European critics, and soon got in playlists of such known djs, as: Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Paul Oakenfold, Matt Hardwick, Above & Beyond, Solarstone, etc. From the Russian disk jockeys, the track was supported first of all by Volodya Fonar and Sergey Pimenov.
In Europe the Bobina project is known not only own music, but as also for a set of remixes on tracks of different actors (Armin van Buuren, Members of Mayday, Rank 1, Three Drives, Solarstone, The Thrillseekers, Supermode, etc.). Bobina remake on a track of Three Drives "Air Traffic" got to UK Top 40 chart on BBC Radio 1.

Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 274 (08-01-2014)
01. Alex Matteo - Prophecy [CD-R]
02. Aerium - Horizons (Solarstone retouch) [PURETRANCE]
03. Aneym & Suncatcher - Together Again (Instrumental mix) [CD-R]
04. Solarstone - Solarcoaster (ID remix) [CD-R]
05. Elfsong - Seldarine [PURETRANCE]
06. Armin van Burren feat. Emma Hewitt - Forever Is Ours (Solarstone Pure mix) [ARMADA]
07. Damian Wasse - Europa [DIGITAL SOCIETY]
08. Kate Bush - This Woman's Work (JOC remix) [CD-R]
09. Hurts - Blind (Solarstone Pure mix) [CD-R]
11. Driftmoon - Howl At The Moon (Solarstone retouch) [PURETRANCE]
12. Sneijder - Remember Me [ITWT]

Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 275 (15-01-2014)
01. Tube & Berger - Imprints of Pleasure [SUARA]
02. The Aston Shuffle vs. Tommy Trash - Sunrise (Wont Get Lost) [AXTONE]
03. Orjan Nilsen - XiinG [ARMIND]
04. Sander van Doorn & Mark Knight vs. Underworld - Ten [TOOLROOM]
05. Skytech - The Other Side [SOUNDPIERCING]
06. Dimitri Vegas, Moguai & Like Mike - Mammoth [SPINNIN']
07. Alesso vs. OneRepublic - If I lose Myself [INTERSCOPE]
08. Sander van Doorn - Neon [DOORN]
09. DVBBS & Borgeous - Tsunami [DOORN]
10. Hardwell & Dyro ft. Bright Lights - Never Say Goodbye [REVEALED]
11. Armin van Buuren - Pulsar [ARMADA]
12. Mercer - Supreme [SPINNIN']
13. W&W - Thunder [MAIN STAGE]
14. Orjan Nilsen - Violetta [ARMIND]
15. Mark Sixma - Requiem [MAIN STAGE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site