BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 273-274 (08-01-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:59:21 Size: 273.18 Mb Views: 1000
Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 273-274 (08-01-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Arrived in Thailand. Looking forward to do an Asian tour - will visit some places i've never been before.
Bobina - The Producer: Taking the name from the Russian word for a reel-to-reel tape, Bobina sprang to life in Moscow in 2003. Moving the act swiftly towards its first album, he released his freshman long-player, Catchy in 2004. Bobinas sound spread wildfire-like across his home country, turning Catchy into the countrys first #1 electronic dance album. Lazy World, the first single taken from it was signed to the DeepBlue label in the UK and marked the first international step in Bobinas career. In 2005 Dmitry followed this up with the vocal anthem September Rain under the moniker Zenon.
Russia Goes Clubbing The Bobina Radio Show: Beaming out around the Russian Federation & Ukraine through the countrys leading DFM Russia & Kiss FM Ukraine network, Russia Goes Clubbing is Bobinas once-a-week, every-week snapshot of what is making the countrys cities boom.

Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 273 (01-01-2014)
01. BT & Aqualung - Surrounded (Super8 & Tab remix) [ARMADA]
02. Mat Zo - Pyramid Scheme [ANJUNABEATS]
03. Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma - Beautiful Life [ARMIND]
04. Metric - Artificial Nocturne (Jacob van Hague remix) [PREMIER]
05. Gareth Emery - The Saga [GARUDA]
06. Arty feat. Fiora - Grand Finale [MOS]
07. Lange & Betsie Larkin - Insatiable [LANGE REC.]
08. Kaskade, Project 46 - Last Chance [ULTRA]
09. Andy Duguid feat. Jaren - 7even [MAGIK MUZIK]
10. BT & Jes - Every Other Way (LyonHart remix) [NETTWERK]
11. Coldplay - Paradise (Dj Mara remix) [CD-R]

Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 274 (08-01-2014)
01. Alex Matteo - Prophecy [CD-R]
02. Aerium - Horizons (Solarstone retouch) [PURETRANCE]
03. Aneym & Suncatcher - Together Again (Instrumental mix) [CD-R]
04. Solarstone - Solarcoaster (ID remix) [CD-R]
05. Elfsong - Seldarine [PURETRANCE]
06. Armin van Burren feat. Emma Hewitt - Forever Is Ours (Solarstone Pure mix) [ARMADA]
07. Damian Wasse - Europa [DIGITAL SOCIETY]
08. Kate Bush - This Woman's Work (JOC remix) [CD-R]
09. Hurts - Blind (Solarstone Pure mix) [CD-R]
11. Driftmoon - Howl At The Moon (Solarstone retouch) [PURETRANCE]
12. Sneijder - Remember Me [ITWT]

The file will soon be uploaded to the site