BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 251 (31-07-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:57 Size: 137.2 Mb Views: 860
Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 251 (31-07-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Russia Goes Clubbing is a weekly radio show, presented by Bobina. Originally it was produced exclusively for DFM - one of the biggest FM stations in Russia. Nowadays, its aired across several radio stations in the federated Russian countries and also available through iTunes as podcast. The show features an exciting, entertaining 2hr mix of hot news and track premieres of electronic dance music with a trance & progressive bias. It also often includes special guest mixes from the world's most famous DJs.

01. Jaco - Dam Square [ENHANCED]
02. Andy Duguid & Audrey Gallagher - In This Moment [MAGIK MUZIK]
03. Mike Danis - Majestic [ENHANCED]
04. Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders - Rise Again (Omnia remix) [EUPHONIC]
05. Tonerush - Noma [INTERSTATE]
06. Harry Square - Spot The Difference [INFRA]
07. Cosmic Gate - Crushed (Rafael Frost remix) [BLACK HOLE]
08. Mauro Picotto - Lizard (Solis & Sean Truby remix) [CD-R]
09. Ana Criado with Adrian&Raz - How Will I Know (Daniel Kandi & Dennis Pedersen mix) [A&R]
10. Broning - Deadline [GARUDA] {EXCLUSIVE FROM RUSSIA}
11. Armin van Buuren - Who's Afraid Of 138 (Photographer remix) [WAO138]
12. Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Man On The Run [AROPA] {CLASSIQUE}
The file will soon be uploaded to the site