BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 240 (15-05-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:51 Size: 136.98 Mb Views: 2723
Bobina   - Russia Goes Clubbing 240 (15-05-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Introduction: For the last 9 years, Bobina (aka Moscow-based DJ, producer & Dmitry Almazov) has been at the forefront of Russias electronic dance breakout. His DJ adventures have taken him around the planet numerous times, playing tent-pole events including Global Gatherings, Gatecrasher Summer Soundsystem, Trance Energy, and the Winter Music Conference. Spinning close to 100 block-rock sets every year, it has seen DJ Mag rank and re-rank Bobina as one of the 50 biggest spinners in the world for the last 4 years running.

So lets start the journey into Same Difference album maybe?
Here is a preview of the 1st track in the LP.
Its called "Same Difference" I love guitar in this tune!

01. Rene Ablaze & Jacinta - You're My Destination (Wellenrausch remix) [REDUX]
02. Beat Service - On The Edge [BSA]
03. Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma - Beautiful Life [ARMIND] {CLUBBERS CHOICE}
04. Sean Tyas feat. Nicole McKenna - Got Love (Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody van Eyden remix) [TYTANIUM]
05. Sequentia pres. Daniel Garrick - Never Maybe [ENHANCED]
06. Russ James - My Mind (Rafael Frost remix) [GARUDA]
07. Las Salinas & Elad Efrati - Nothing Lasts [VANDIT]
08. Solis & Sean Truby - Cranberry [INFRASONIC]
09. Matthew Dunne - We Are Here [DISCOVER]
10. Peter Hulsmans & Tiff Lacey - Possibility [KILL THE LIGHTS]
11. Matt Davey feat. Kate Dowman - Sunrise (Here I Am) [ASOT]
12. Kuffdam & Plant - Summerdream (Paul van Dyk remix) [VANDIT] {CLASSIQUE}
The file will soon be uploaded to the site