BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 710 (26-05-2022)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:07 Size: 137.59 Mb Views: 1059
Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 710 (26-05-2022)
Listen Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 710 (26-05-2022)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 710 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Dmitry Almazov (Bobina) presents a weekly podcast. The show usually starts with hot new tracks from Russian or international artists and from time to time Bobina speaks with famous world artists as guests, discussing creative issues and special moments from DJs private lives. The main styles of the radio show are progressive house and progressive trance. During the show the most significant tracks of many popular artists are presented, including Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Avicii, Hardwell, Ferry Corsten and other many leading EDM producers.

01. Hel:sløwed feat. That Girl - In Silence [ASOT]
02. Max Freegrant & Slow Fish - Warriors of Light [FREEGRANT MUSIC]
03. Ben Malone & Lauren L'aimant - Higher Ground [ENHANCED]
05. Pulse & Sphere - Energy Flow [INTERSTATE]
06. Mark Sixma & Willem de Roo - Revolt [ARMIND]
07. Holbrook & SkyKeeper - Stick to the Point [COLDHARBOUR]
08. Asteroid, Obsidian - Arrival - [SKULLDUGGERY]
09. H.M.B.L. - Osbran [DIGITAL SOCIETY]
10. Eximinds & Alexander Komarov - Way Home [INTERPLAY]
11. Ben Nicky & Greg Downey feat. Christian Burns - Always (Stoneblue Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
12. Blasterjaxx & Maddix - Purpose [MAXXIMIZE]
13. [CLASSIQUE] Paul van Dyk feat. Wayne Jackson - The Other Side [VANDIT]
Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 710 (26-05-2022)
Lenght: 01:00:07     Size: 137.59 Mb     Downloads: 22