BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 605 (22-05-2020)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.52 Mb Views: 337
Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 605 (22-05-2020)
Listen Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 605 (22-05-2020)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 605 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! The main styles of the radio show are progressive house and progressive trance. During the show the most significant tracks of many popular artists are presented, including Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Avicii, Hardwell, Martin Garrix , Ferry Corsten, Sander van Doorn and other many leading EDM producers. Bobina Russia Goes Clubbing!

01. Armin van Buuren feat. Susana - Shivers (Marsh Remix) [ARMIND]
02. [CLUBBERS CHOICE] Ferry Corsten - Tomorrow [FLASHOVER]
03. Moby - Forever [WARNER MUSIC]
04. Three Drives On A Vinyl - Greece 2000 (Thick As Thieves Remix) [ARMADA MUSIC]
05. Teamworx, Mr. Sid & George Z - Techno (Nicky Romero Edit) [PROTOCOL]
06. Sandro Silva x SaberZ - Russian Roulette [RAVE CULTURE]
07. Abstract Vision - Megalith [INTERSTATE]
08. KWONE - Hyperion [2ROCK]
09. Andrew Rayel - 550 Senta (Eximinds Bootleg)
10. MaRLo feat. Jantine - For You (Tech Energy Mix) [REACHING ALTITUDE]
11. Blasterjaxx, ASCO - Alive [MAXXIMIZE]
12. Roger Shah & Genie O'Malley - Touch The Feelz (Uplifting Mix) [MAGIC ISLAND ELEVATE]
13. Last Soldier & Black Swan - Feel The Flight [AVA]
14. [CLASSIQUE] Anton Firtich pres AF Project - Something Wrong [FLASHOVER]
Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 605 (22-05-2020)
Lenght: 01:00:05     Size: 137.52 Mb     Downloads: 31