BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show (03-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 58:48 Size: 87.2 Mb Views: 31982
Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show (03-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
With only one sample on the album - see if you can spot it, record fair fans - the rest is played by Chris' collaborator Cutee B. In keeping with the disco vibe there's vocal expertise from French disco veteran Cerrone's backing singers and the mighty James "D-Train" Williams, the man behind eighties classics like "You're the One For Me" and "Keep On". James picks up the mic and lets rip on "Got To be Free" : once again trainspotters should watch out for those D-Train reference points.
If you're expecting retro disco, the deep atmospherics of "Striptease", and the nod to electro on "Iche Rocke" should keep you guessing. This is quality, soulful house music that still rocks the party, but sounds just as good on the car stereo home. From "You are Beautiful" near ambient chill-up to the funky end-of-the nighter "Darling's" around seventies LA wearing wraparound shades whether you're partying in Paris or putting your feet up in Peterborough.

01 Todd Terry pres. The House Of Gypsies - Samba (Matteo DiMarr Old School Meets New School Remix) [PHOENIX MUSIC]
02 Africanism pres. Martin Solveig - Heartbeat (Sylvain Armand Remix) [YELLOW]
03 Yass - Get Some (David Penn Remix) 
04 Riva Starr - Body Movin' 
05 Simone Vitullo - Keep On Jumping 
06 Robbie Rivera & Bob Sinclar - Move Right [SPRS (SPINNIN')]
07 Antoine Clamaran & The Cube Guys - Alive 
08 Tank & Cheetah & DBN feat. The Rise - Trust [MIXMASH DEEP]
09 ID - ID 
10 Robbie Rivera - Jack That Beat [JUICY]
11 A-Trak feat. Jamie Lidell - We All Fall Down (Simon De Jano & Madwill Remix) [FOOL'S GOLD]
12 Patrick Hagenaar - Feel So Good [ZULU]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site