BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show (20-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 58:45 Size: 86.29 Mb Views: 32462
Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show (20-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Now, two years later with Champs Elysées he's moved on to a more sophisticated sound that's aiming for more than just dancefloor popularity. The first album was just a set of tracks", he admits now. I hurried to get it out. It was not thought out as an album. This album I did over one whole year from A-Z". And it shows.
These days everybody's buying a sampler and doing a track", he bemoans. There's a lot of shit around and we don't have any classics that stay in your DJ box for months. Ive tried to bring that back, to refer to the Seventies and Eighties with live musicians rather than samples.
With only one sample on the album - see if you can spot it, record fair fans - the rest is played by Chris' collaborator Cutee B. In keeping with the disco vibe there's vocal expertise from French disco veteran Cerrone's backing singers and the mighty James "D-Train" Williams, the man behind eighties classics like "You're the One For Me and Keep On.

01 Gene Farris - Time 
02 DkA - Fireworks 
03 Bob Sinclar - Touche 
04 Boris Dlugosch - Keep Pushin' (Purple Disco Machine Vox Mix) [PEPPERMINT JAM]
05 Hoxton Whores & HXTN - Power 
06 Robbie Rivera - Jack That Beat [JUICY]
07 Tank & Cheetah & DBN feat. The Rise - Trust [MIXMASH DEEP]
08 Riton feat. Kahlo - Rinse And Repeat [RITONTIME]
09 Illusionize & Vanilla Ace & Chad Tyson - Doom Doom [BUNNY TIGER]
10 Luca Debonaire - Keep This Party Rockin' [PORNOSTAR]
11 S.Chu - Feel Good [UNDR THE RADR]
12 Tensnake - The Walk [TOOLROOM]
13 Fedde Le Grand & Holl & Rush - Feel Good [DARKLIGHT]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site