BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show (11-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 52:13 Size: 75.41 Mb Views: 34146
Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show (11-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
With only one sample on the album - see if you can spot it, record fair fans - the rest is played by Chris' collaborator Cutee B. In keeping with the disco vibe there's vocal expertise from French disco veteran Cerrone's backing singers and the mighty James "D-Train" Williams, the man behind eighties classics like "You're the One For Me" and "Keep On". James picks up the mic and lets rip on "Got To be Free" : once again trainspotters should watch out for those D-Train reference points.
If you're expecting retro disco, the deep atmospherics of "Striptease", and the nod to electro on "Iche Rocke" should keep you guessing. This is quality, soulful house music that still rocks the party, but sounds just as good on the car stereo home. From "You are Beautiful" near ambient chill-up to the funky end-of-the nighter "Darling's" around seventies LA wearing wraparound shades whether you're partying in Paris or putting your feet up in Peterborough.

01 Cazzette feat. The High - Sleepless [PRMD]
02 Masquerade - Unique [ARMADA DEEP]
03 Samuele Sartini - Real House (Jason Chance Remix) [GROOVEJET]
04 The Cube Guys - Family Affairs [CUBE]
05 Format:B - Chunky [FORMATIK]
06 KDA - Rumble (Toddla T Carnival Remix) [MINISTRY OF SOUND]
07 Tiger Stripes - Brrr [TRUESOUL]
08 Kryder & Tom Staar & The Wulf - De Puta Madre [SPRS (SPINNIN')]
09 KYDUS & DJ DEP - Cala El Verano (Yousef & Kydus Rework) [CIRCUS (YOUSEF)]
10 Robbie Rivera - Latino 
11 Phylly German & Fredelux - La Colombiana [YELLOW]
12 Eddie Amador - The Spirit & The Mind 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site