BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show 330 (02-02-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 56:13 Size: 91.62 Mb Views: 1186
Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show 330 (02-02-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Eager to inject some fun into the burgeoning French house underground, le Friant borrowed the name Bob Sinclar (from a character in the well-known French film Le Magnifique) and in 1997 produced his first Sinclar EP, A Space Funk Project. Soon enough, he had an entire Bob Sinclar LP ready to go, and Paradise appeared on Yellow just in time for summer 1998. One of the album's tracks, "Gym Tonic," began getting some club play in France thanks to its bouncy house vibe and incessant singalong chorus (lifted from a Jane Fonda workout record).

01 Funkerman feat. J.W. - The Masterplan [CAN YOU FEEL IT]
02 Luca Cassani - Pride [STARSIDE]
03 David Keno - Chicken Fight [RE:FRESH]
04 Kerri Chandler - Bar A Thym (Lewis Lastella Remix) [NRK]
05 Mark Fanciulli feat. Joe Le Groove - Control [DFTD (DEFECTED)]
06 Morning Squad - Brooklyn 3000 [RESHAPE BLACK]
07 Bob Sinclar feat. CeCe Rogers - I Want You (Rene Amesz Rework Vocal) [YELLOW]
08 Marc Canova & Danny Wild & Madsax - Bring On The Light (Danny Wild & Nataly K Remix) [JOYS]
09 Alaia & Gallo & Slideback - Forever [INSTEREO]
10 Joeski - Monkey Funk [MAYA]
11 Marco Santoro - Be (The Cube Guys Remix) [CUBE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site