BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show (12-01-2018)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:44 Size: 134.44 Mb Views: 4246
Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show (12-01-2018)
Listen Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show (12-01-2018)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Bob Sinclar is a man who needs no introduction; he simply eats, sleeps, and breathes quality house music. We were honored to catch up with him as he gears up for a big summer. Enjoy a deep look at how he values creating a culture with his music, his iconic Paris By Night events at Pacha Ibiza, and some of his favorite producers at the moment.

01 Offaiah - Push Pull [DEFECTED]
02 Paolo M - I Feel Fun
03 Leftwing & Kody - Snap Back [DESOLAT]
04 Kurd Maverick - Wake Up [SONDOS (SUBLIMINAL)]
05 Matt Caseli & David Jimenez - Some Justice (We Live As One Family) [ZULU]
06 Siwell - On The Fly [KRYTERIA (SPINNIN')]
07 Manybeat - Mamasota [XUMBA]
08 Sean Miller - The Good Life (Balearic Mix) [STEREO]
09 Agent Greg & Raul Romo - Saxy (The Cube Guys Remix) [CUBE]
10 Redondo & Malone - Hurt Me No More [SPINNIN' DEEP]
11 Kurd Maverick - High Voltage [TOOLROOM TRAX]
12 SKIY - Who Got The Keys [HELDEEP]
13 Todd Terry & Gypsymen - Hear The Music [TOOLROOM]
Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show (12-01-2018)
Lenght: 58:44     Size: 134.44 Mb     Downloads: 41