BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Blank & Jones - The Pleasure Mix (May 2013) (01-06-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 01:00:49 Size: 55.68 Mb Views: 1429
Blank & Jones - The Pleasure Mix (May 2013) (01-06-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Blank & Jones have been hugely important in the history of electronic music.
They started in 1997 with their debut "Sunrise"
and were one of the main originators of trance music with artists like Tiesto and Paul Oakenfold.
The wait is over: Watch the exclusive world premier of the new Blank & Jones video "Days Go By". Shot in Paris with Coralie Clement on vocals and with special appearance in the clip ......

01. Nick Warren - Devil's Elbow (Max Cooper Remix)
02. The XX - Chained (Sasha Involv3r Remix)
03. Sascha Braemer, Anna Muller - You (Finnebassen Remix)
04. Hot Since 82 - Planes & Trains
05. Kraak & Smaak - The Future Is Yours (Adriatique Remix)
06. GTMK (Gregor Tresher & Monika Kruse) Calling East
07. Hot Since 82 & Habischman - Leave Me
08. Maceo Plex - Galactic Cinema (DJ-Kicks)
09. Tom Hades - Shap Shoy (D-Nox & Beckers Remix)
10. Four Tet - Lion (Jamie XX Remix)
11. Ali Love feat. Kali - Emperor (Maceo Plex Last Disco Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site