BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Benny Benassi - Welcome To My House 103 (04-04-2021)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 01:00:41 Size: 55.55 Mb Views: 415
Benny Benassi - Welcome To My House 103 (04-04-2021)
Listen Benny Benassi - Welcome To My House 103 (04-04-2021)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Benny Benassi - Welcome To My House 103 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Few artists dominated the dance charts in the '00s like Italian producer Benny Benassi. After spending years working behind the scenes as a producer for European pop acts, Benassi stepped out as a solo artist in 2001, and his club anthems quickly launched him to the top of the EDM scene. Often working with his cousin Alle, Benassi took the synth-heavy grooves of classic French house and gave them a rough and modern edge, adding electro basslines and aggressive drums.

01 Benny Benassi & Bloom Twins - DayDream [ULTRA]
02 Siedah Garrett - Do You Want It Right Now (Eden Prince Remix) [TINTED]
03 Claptone - Zero [DIFFERENT (PIAS)]
04 Freejak ft. Finchy & Melody Men - Lullaby [PERFECT HAVOC]
05 ZHU & Yuna - Sky Is Crying [ASTRALWERKS (EMI)]
06 Constantin ft. Domino - Congratulations [EGO]
07 Mahalo - Got That Love [THRIVE MUSIC]
08 John Summit - Beauty Sleep (Vintage Culture Remix) [REPOPULATE MARS]
09 Boss Doms ft. Kyle Pearce - Pretty Face (Undercatt Remix) [WARNER MUSIC ITALY]
10 Filth & Pleasure & Reigan - Interruption [ALL NIGHT LONG]
11 Max Styler & LA Riots ft. Laura White - I Call That Love [REALM]
12 Benson ft. Joe Publick - Misbehave [ULTRA]
13 Forbid - Shake Up [WH0 WORX]
14 Dom Dolla - Pump The Brakes [SWEAT IT OUT!]
15 Kuestenklatsch - Breakdown [DEEP TECH LOS ANGELES]
Benny Benassi - Welcome To My House 103 (04-04-2021)
Lenght: 01:00:41     Size: 55.55 Mb     Downloads: 11