BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Avicii - Le7els 060 (28-05-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 59:24 Size: 108.77 Mb Views: 1597
Avicii - Le7els 060 (28-05-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Avicii - Le7els 060 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! What Avicii wants is to create music for people to listen to and come to love, whether it be at home or in a dark nightclub. Avicii puts great emphasis on melodies in his productions and wants to appeal to fans of many different house music genres.

01 Kry Wolf The Flood 02. Funkin Matt Aurora
03 Promise Land Geyser
04 Vato Gonzalez ft. Kris Kiss X-Ray Vision (Original Mix)
05 Yves V & Marc Benjamin Blow
06 Lodge21 Need U (feat. Dee Ajayi)
07 Pep & Rash ft. D-Double
08 JOYRYDE I Ware House (Matroda Remix) [OWSLA]
09 Tommy Trash & Nick Catchdubs ft. Moosh Twist OMG (BROHUG Remix) [FOOLS GOLD]
10 Ummet Ozcan ft. Chris Crone Everything Changes [SPINNIN]
11 MARNIK & Miami Blue ft. Marano Matador [DIM MAK]
12 Laidback Luke x Florian Picasso ft. Tania Zygar With Me [SPINNIN]
13 Stadiumx ft. BISHØP The Fall [HEXAGON]
14 Dzeko Fluxland 2017 [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
15 Nocera & Montorsi Funk [MUSICAL MADNESS (ARMADA)]
16 Major Lazer ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR & Nicki Minaj Run Up (Wax Motif Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site