BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Avicii - Le7els 057 (26-02-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:02:49 Size: 143.78 Mb Views: 1597
Avicii - Le7els 057 (26-02-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Avicii - Le7els 057 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Avicii was instantly fascinated with producing and spent many hours in his home studio creating one fresh tune after the next. Avicii never tried to get caught up in a specific subgenre of house, but wanted to keep the productions up to date and innovative. His music is inspired by the likes of Laidback Luke, Steve Angello and Tocadisco, but also Daft Punk, Eric Prydz and that of Axwell.

01. EDX Dharma
02. Matt Fax Circles
03. Axis Over You
04. PBH & Jack Shizzle Higher
05. Marcel Woods Questionary (Gil Sanders Remix)
06. Loge21 Flip The Funk
07. Nora En Pure Make Me Love You
08. Sebastiaan Hooft Storyteller
09 Bassjackers & Brooks Joyride [SPINNIN]
10 Tchami Adieu [CONFESSION]
11 TUJAMO Make U Love Me [SPINNIN]
12 Lucky Charmes & AWIIN Bass 187 [SPRS (SPINNIN)]
13 Bingo Players Bust This [HYSTERIA]
14 Taiki Nulight & Tchami Fallin [CONFESSION]
15 Kenny Dope pres. The Bucketheads The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) (Marat Leon Remix) [HENRY STREET]
16 Malaa Bylina [CONFESSION]
17 Fake Blood Mars (Moksi Switch Up) [LEKTROLUV]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site