BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Avicii - Levels 050 (25-07-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:05:11 Size: 149.2 Mb Views: 2746
Avicii - Levels 050 (25-07-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Avicii - Levels 050 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Avicii released his remix of Mortens Beautiful Heartbeat. Coke partners with Avicii for global campaign anthem featuring Conrad Sewell. The song was released on January. Avicii teamed up again with Coldplay to co-produce the band's single Hymn for the Weekend, which was released as the second single from their album A Head Full of Dreams.

Levels 050
01. ATTLAS Ryat
02. Kaskade & Felix Cartal feat. Ofelia K Fakin It (Hotel Garuda Remix)
03. Fehrplay Dokebi
04. Bingo Players Cry (Just A Little) (A-Trak and Phantoms Remix DJ Edit)
05. Kryder Bass Selecta (Chocolate Puma Edit)
06. Dave Winnel feat. Jackie Jaxx Money (VIP Remix)
07. Sam Feldt x Lucas & Steve feat. Wulf Summer On You
08. Moby Porcelain (SICK INDIVIDUALS Remix)
09. Quintino & Joey Dale Lights Out (Switch Back)
10. Martin Garrix & Third Party Lions In The Wild
11. Justin Mylo ID
12. Tiësto & Jauz Infected
13. Armand Van Helden Wings
14. Panic City Go Dumb
15. Zaxx Phunky
16. Laidback Luke & TWOLOUD Fcukin Beats
17. OOKAY Thief (HABU Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site