BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Avicii - Le7els 047 (25-04-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 57:59 Size: 132.71 Mb Views: 1968
Avicii - Le7els 047 (25-04-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
On 15 January Avicii released his remix of Morten's "Beautiful Heartbeat". Coke partners with Avicii for global campaign anthem featuring Conrad Sewell. The song was released on 19 January. On 25 January, Avicii teamed up again with Coldplay to co-produce the band's single "Hymn for the Weekend", which was released as the second single from their album A Head Full of Dreams. In 2016, according to a report by Inc magazine, Avicii was 6th fastest growing company in Europe.
In February, it has been announced that Avicii will release a third studio album sometime in 2016. It is rumoured that it will be titled "Equal" but this has yet to be confirmed. On 19 March, Avicii performed live at Ultra Music Festival and premiered new IDs (Including a song called "Without You" with Sandro Cavazza).[64] On 29 March, Avicii announced on Facebook that he would be retiring from performing live and touring in 2016.

01. Bougenvilla & Out of Cookies Break It Down
02. Oliver Heldens & Chocolate Puma Space Sheep
03. Matroda Deep Inside
04. Lucky Charmes Back 2 The Basics
05. Marcus Schossow & Magnificence 1994
06. Atheltixx PNTHR
07. Daddys Groove ft. Steve Biko Tribe
08. Bob Sinclar Someone Who Needs Me
09. HEART FX Thinking Of You (Roulsen Remix)
10. Jelle Slump Dreams
11. Jauz x Netsky Higher
12. Tiesto & Ummet Ozcan What Youre Waiting For
13. Arty Patriots
14. Merk & Kremont vs Sunstars Eyes
15. Tujamo Drop That Low (When I Dip)
16. Sander van Doorn The Bass
The file will soon be uploaded to the site