BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A state of Trance 808 (06-04-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:59:47 Size: 274.15 Mb Views: 3292
Armin van Buuren - A state of Trance 808 (06-04-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Armin van Buuren - A state of Trance 808 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Kicking off with a delicate mixture of Red Rosamonds brilliant vocals and a set of enchanting chords, this latest production from Sultan + Shepard is where the word genre-defying enters the fray. We could go on for hours telling you why this cut is so superb, but well just keep it short and simple. Damn, this record is fine! Fresh from making waves in the scene, the Berlin-based rising star grabbed the finest sounds available and bundled them into this Deep-wrapped piece of paradise. Armin van Buurens A State Of Trance 2017 compilation, the song relies on its enthralling build-up to hook its listeners and will have them reeling for more through its captivating melody time and time again.

Progressive Pick
01. Deadmau5 - Polaris

02. Jordy Eley - Elevate
03. Axelpolo & Dominic Maans - White Island (Skyline Remix)
04. Proff - Nephilim
05. MaRLo & First State - Falling Down
06. Denis Kenzo & Lucid Blue - Only Ones Alive

Tune Of The Week
07. Super8 & Tab - Cosmo

08. Bobby Neon & Nick Arbor feat. Lokka Vox - What You Said (Willem De Roo Remix)
09. Bobina - Lazy World 2017

Future Favorite
10. Davey Asprey - Fallout

11. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Venera (Vee's Theme)

Trending Track
12. Ed Sheeran - Castle On The Hill (NWYR Remix)

13. Mark Sixma presents M6 - Las Salinas
14. M.I.K.E. Push & Robert Nickson - Tachyon

Service For Dreamers

15. Andrew Rayel Feat. Jano - How Do I Know

2 Hour - Non-Stop In The Mix

16. Tim Verkruissen - Revival
17. Ben Gold & Standerwick - Vendetta
18. Dan Thompson - Lucid
19. Cold Blue - Once In Time
20. Dennis Pedersen - What We Have
21. Leroy Moreno - Aurora
22. Black XS - Promonition (David Forbes Rework)
23. M.I.K.E. Push - Sonorous
24. Ciaran McAuley - Throughts Become Things
25. RAM feat. Cari - Soulfood
26. UCast - Icy
27. Mark Sherry - Gravitation (Marco V Timelapse Remix)
28. Paul Denton - Splinter
29. Alan Morris & Elles De Graaf - Calm In The Night (Ferrin & Morris Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site