BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 805 (16-03-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:57:45 Size: 269.49 Mb Views: 3414
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 805 (16-03-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance ASOT 805 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! An ethereal composition able to set the right mood every single time, the Slaptop Remix of Goldfishs Deep Of The Night is simply put drop-dead gorgeous. From the atmospheric textures to the subtle bassline and Diamond Thugs airy vocals, this rendition is the sonic equivalent of magic. Giving off the kind of vibe that gets people to indulge in late-night raves like madmen, Xandl and Alexey Romeo offer House music in its finest form with their This Feeling EP. From the uplifting chord progressions to the feel-good vocal shouts and funkalicious rhythms, this new offering from Beverly Pills is bound to fill out dance floors. Known for going all out with pretty much every monster single they churn out, Dirtcaps turn Lost Frequencies latest single into a genuine club smash.

A State Of Trance ASOT 805
01 Ed Sheeran - Castle On The Hill (NWYR Remix)
02 Above & Beyond - 1001 [ANJUNABEATS]
03 Sander van Doorn pres. Phaze - Neiloj
04 Ferry Corsten - Blueprint [FLASHOVER]

Tune Of The Week
05 Kyau & Albert & Francesco Sambero ft. M. Wood - Gamla Stan
06 Eximinds - Aeneas
07 Myon x Fatum ft. Marcus Bently - Rain (Lange Remix) [RIDE (BLACK HOLE)]

Progressive Pick:

08 Eelke Kleijn - Rubicon
09 Ruben De Ronde & Rodg - Whoop [STATEMENT!]
10 Giuseppe Ottaviani - Countdown [BLACK HOLE]
11 Andrew Rayel - Tacadum

Service For Dreamers

12 Above & Beyond ft. Zoë Johnston - We're All We Need [ANJUNABEATS]
13 Atilla Syah & Sari - Dark Side Of The Moon
14 Dan Thompson - Neptune

Future Favorite

15 Robert Nickson - Heliopause [GROTESQUE]
16 Jordan Suckley - Ritual (ReOrder Remix) [DAMAGED (BLACK HOLE)]
17 Ahmed Romel Vs. A&Z - Revive
18 Sam Laxton - Local Anaesthetic

Trending Track
19 Alex M.O.R.P.H. ft. Kim Kiona - Coming Home
20 Dark Fusion - Mystery [GO ON AIR (BLACK HOLE)]
21 Ben Gold - Pilot
22 Ava Mea - In The End (Amir Hussain Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
23 Peter Santos ft. Tim Hilberts - Where Do We Go
The file will soon be uploaded to the site