BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 800 (Part 3) (09-02-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:59:12 Size: 272.82 Mb Views: 3887
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 800 (Part 3) (09-02-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance ASOT 800 (Part 3) 09 February 2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Another batch of Remote Control Remixes is here. Packing no less than four takes on Stories Over, Her Great Escape and Dancing People Are Never Wrong from respectively, Aparde, Dan Caster, Miyagi and Villette this stellar assortment will have you whirling across the dance floor from dusk till dawn. The ever-prolific Dutchmans new offering is built on stellar percussion, balancing delicate harmonies with mesmerizing vocals, taking its listeners on a journey so sensational its bound to leave them speechless. A superb blend of the Viennese duos signature sound and Jerry Williams' stand-out vocals, this fresh radio smash will have you lose yourself in the sweet lyrics and summery vibes!

A State of Trance ASOT 800 (Part 3)
01 Denis Kenzo ft. Hanna Finsen - Dancing In The Dark [DENIS KENZO]
02 Omnia ft. Jonny Rose - Why Do You Run [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
03 Gareth Emery & Standerwick ft. Haliene - Saving Light [MONSTERCAT]
04 Protoculture & Tenishia - EOS [ARMADA]

05 Nick Arbor & Bobby Neon ft. Lokka - What You Said (MaRLo Remix) [ASOT (ARMADA)]
06 Cosmic Gate & Ilan Bluestone - Spectrum [WAKE YOUR MIND (BLACK HOLE)]
07 LTN & Jacqueline - Dragon [FSOE EXCELSIOR]

08 Joonas Hahmo & Audioventura - Tomorrow [HAHMO]
09 Phonic Youth - Arcane [GARUDA (ARMADA)]
10 Markus Schulz ft. Delacey - Favorite Nightmare (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
11 The Thrillseekers ft. Shannon Hurley - Stay (Here With Me) [FSOE]
12 Andy Moor & Somna - Look Back (LTN Remix) [AVA (BLACK HOLE)]
13 Abstract Vision - Bombshell [INTERSTATE (INFRASONIC)]

14 Solid Globe - Sahara [FUNDAMENTAL (UNITED)]
15 Conjure One ft. Mimi Page - Oceanic (Amine Maxwell Remix) [ARMADA]
16 Reflekt ft. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved (Chris Schweizer Bootleg) [POSITIVA]
17 RAM - RAMexico [WHO'S AFRAID OF 138 (ARMADA)]
18 Heatbeat - Mechanizer [AERYS]
19 Liam Wilson - Remember Me [PURE TRANCE (BLACK HOLE)]
20 Pure NRG - Prophecy (Istoria Anthem 2017) [BLACK HOLE]
21 Armin van Buuren - I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Theme) (Exis Remix) [ASOT (ARMADA)]
22 Mark Sherry meets Space Frog & Derb - Follow Me (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [OUTBURST]
23 Stoneface & Terminal - Berlin '99 [FSOE CLANDESTINE]
24 Radion6 - Cycle Of Life [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
25 Saad Ayub ft. Aradeo - Shinrinyoku [ABORA]
26 Alan Morris & Marco Cera - Tears Of The Sun [ASOT (ARMADA)]
27 Alan Morris & Marco Cera - Tears Of The Sun [ASOT (ARMADA)]
28 Miroslav Vrlík - Freedom (Ben Nicky Remix)
29 Miroslav Vrlík - Freedom (Ben Nicky Remix) [FULL ON 140]
30 Sneijder & Christina Novelli - Love Of My Control (Sam Jones Remix) [FSOE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site