BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 794 (15-12-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:59:53 Size: 274.38 Mb Views: 3115
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 794 (15-12-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new State Of Trance selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. Allowing for the scenes biggest talents to try their hand at some of the most iconic singles from his debut album, Jan Blomqvist proudly presents the first batch of Remote Control remixes. None other than HIDNN and Jack Wins were drafted in for the task at hand and delivered. The result: Movin Too Fast is going to revolutionize your view on clubbing. Turned into a wonderful piece of Progressive delight, Saints & Sinners has been treated with the acclaimed signature sound of Manse. The Swedish mastermind went all out and made sure its stunningly detailed arrangement and beautiful melody got the whole world of Electronic Music excited. Absolutely amazing! Drafted in for another amazing remix of Monopoly, Dirtcaps have surely spiced things up. Their rendition of the popular single starts off gently but soon evolves into club-pounding madness, harboring a force none can resist. Without doubt, this one rises as the best of both worlds.

01. Armin van Buuren & Vini Vici feat. Hilight Tribe Great Spirit [Armind] [Future Favorite]
02. Alexander Popov feat. Christian Burns One More Time
03. Armin van Buuren feat. Sarah Decourcy Face Of Summer (Omnia Remix) [Armind]
04. Ruben de Ronde & Donata Open Wide (Hal Stucker Remix)
05. David Gravell Neverland [ASOT]
06. Simon OShine feat. Eskova You May Love (Denis Airwave Dub Mix) [Suanda Music]
07. Monoverse Meridian [Garuda]
08. Kyau & Albert with Marc Marberg Neo Love (Mino Safy Remix) [Euphonic]
09. Freischwimmer California Dreamin (KhoMha Remix) [Dusty Desert Music]
10. Dawn & Akku Past All Regrets [Tune of The Week]
11. Dis Play & Max Meyer Bluor [Statement!]
12. Solarstone Release (Matt Fax Remix) [Armada] [Progressive Pick]
13. Armin van Buuren Communication (David Gravell Remix)
14. Ferry Corsten Drums A Weapon [Flashover]
15. Jeremy Vancaulart The Other Side [Black Sunset Music]
16. 4 Strings & Fenna Day Enough
17. Ben Gold Where Life Takes Us (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [WAO138?!]
18. Paul van Dyk & Ronald van Gelderen feat. Gaelan and Eric Lumiere Everyone Needs Love (Paul van Dyks VANDIT Club Mix) [VANDIT]
19. Robert Nickson feat. Cat Martin Every Sun [FSOE]
20. Ahmed Romel Drusilla [Grotesque]
21. CubeTonic feat. Dilara Gadel So Strong (Mark W Remix) [Suanda Voice]
22. illitheas Alive (Club Mix) [Abora Skies]
23. Armin van Buuren Mashup
24. Mark Sherry & RAM Nordic Nights (Grotesque 250 Anthem) [Grotesque Fusion]
25. Project 8 & Linnea Schössow Break My Fall (Skylex Remix) [Auditory Recordings]
26. Armin van Buuren I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Anthem) [Armind] [Trending Track]
27. Sunlounger feat. Inger Hansen Come As You Are (Roger Shah Hello World Uplifting Mix) [Magic Island]
28. Para X The Last Decade (Mark W Remix) [Together Recordings]
29. Ciaran Dolan Dropout [Monster Force]
30. John OCallaghan The Forging of Steel (Joint Operations Centre Mix) [Go On Air Recordings]
31. Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben-Ari Intense [Tune of The Year 2013]
32. Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce U (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Tune of The Year 2014]
33. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella Anahera [Tune of The Year 2015]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site