BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 787 (27-10-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:26 Size: 275.66 Mb Views: 2228
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 787 (27-10-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix ASOT Radio Show with Armin van Buuren 787 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
The moment you enter the Armada Music HQ in Amsterdam, you can sense a powerful mixture of devotion and genuine love for music. It shines through in every aspect of the record label, from its employees and artists to the positive vibes running through the office. Its not just a proven formula. Its whats needed to function at top level. And Armada Music does just that.

01. Aruna - All Of You (Ost & Meyer vs Aruna Mix)
02. Kyau & Albert - All Your Colours (Ost & Meyer Remix)
03. CiDiAN - Open Your Eyes
04. Armin van Buuren feat. Fiona - Waiting For The Night (Ruben de Ronde Remix)
05. Armin van Buuren feat. Lyrica Anderson - Gotta Be Love (Aeris Remix)
06. Wrechiski & Danilo Ercole - So Long
07. Monoverse - Avenoir
08. Marc Volt - Modulated Lions
09. Jordy Eley - Arctic Airlines
10. Saad Ayub & Christina Soto - Daylight (Frainbreeze Remix)
11. Aley Oshay - Just Another Day (Attila Syah Remix)
12. MaRLo feat. Emma Chatt - Leave My Hand
13. Tritonal & Jenaux feat. Adam Lambert - Broken (Super8 & Tab Remix)
14. Thomas Ulstrup - Resurrection
15. Kyau And Albert - Painkillers (Johnny Yono Remix)
16. Simon Patterson faet. Dave Wright - Vapor Trails
17. Arisen Flame - Hardfire
18. Chris Schweizer - Sub Zero
19. RAM - RAMexico
20. Westlake & Jennifer Rene - Where You Are
21. Kyau & Albert - Once In A Life (Dan Stone Remix)
22. Ben Nicky - Hectic
23. Taival vs. Symon And Jay - Aava
24. Stoneface & Terminal - Lunacy
25. Solis & Sean Truby with Ultimate & Stine Grove - Your Dawn
26. Dune - Can't Stop Raving (Bryan Kearney Bootleg)
27. illitheas - Moments With You
28. Armin van Buuren feat. Rock Mafia - Hands To Heaven (Chris Schweizer Mix)
29. Kyau And Albert with Marc Marberg - Orange Bill (Heatbeat Remix)
30. James Dymond - Carry Me Away
31. ReOrder - Benice Beach
32. Interactive Noise - Haunted House
33. Armin van Buuren - Control Freak (Sander van Doorn Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site