BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 785 (13-10-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:59 Size: 276.89 Mb Views: 2443
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 785 (13-10-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix A State of Trance 785 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Hitting the nail right on the head once again after his debut on Armada Music sub label The Bearded Man, Frank Pole teams up with Greyson Chance to bring the perfect vibes to the party. None other than German star Martin Roth has turned Armin van Buurens classic into an atmospherically astounding part of Club Embrace. Drawing inspiration from the sickest clubs and most gorgeous sunsets, New York City-based artist Francis Mercier fires over two marvelous renditions of Dont Run From My Love. Napthali hits Subjekt Recordings with its ethereal atmosphere right away and is sure to mesmerize its listeners through its mellow vibes, gorgeous chord progressions, and Salomés magnificent vocal tones. Big tunes like this can outshine the galaxy!

01. Kaskade & deadmau5 feat. Skylar Grey - Beneath With Me
02. Armin van Buuren - Hymne (Martin Roth Remix)
03. Andrew Bayer - From The Past
04. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Save Me (Lanos Remix)
05. Will Atkinson pres. Josep - Love Spreadin'
06. Paul Arcane - Vision
07. Gareth Emery feat. Joseph - Cloudine (Capa Remix)
08. Reskide - Next To Me
09. Ana Criado - Vulnerable (Denis Kenzo Remix)
10. Mardven - Aim
11. Parity - Kalahari
12. Mark Sixma - Omega
13. Roger Shah, Antillas & Zara Taylor - Fire
14. Aelyn - Game Over (Ruslan Radriges Dub)
15. Eco - River Song
16. Eco & Chris Severe - The Cloud Part 1
17. Eco & Driftmoon - Trust In The Wind
18. Airscape feat. Betsie Larkin - Right Here
19. Roman Messer & Elite Electronic - Arkane (Mark W Remix)
20. Ronski Speed pres. Sun Decade - I'm Alone (Adam Ellis Remix)
21. Ultimate & Moonsouls feat. Marjan - Think Twice
22. Chris Schweizer - Sub Zero
23. Bryan Kearney & Will Atkinson - The Game Changer (Standerwick Remix)
24. Kyau & Albert - Kiksu (The Noble Six 2016 Remix)
25. M.I.K.E. Push - Maitri
26. Saad Ayub feat. Francesca Genco - Solitude
27. A.R.D.I. - Invictus
28. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Song And The Moon - Don't Talk Away The Magic (Heatbeat Remix)
29. Re:Locate - Rogue (Robert Nickson 2016 Reboot)
30. Bryan Kearney pres. KARNEY - Beg Your Pardon
31. Audiomatic & Phaxe - Pineapple X-Press (Ranji Remix)
32. Armin van Buuren feat. Gabriel & Dresden - Zocalo
The file will soon be uploaded to the site