BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 779 (01-09-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:39 Size: 276.14 Mb Views: 2281
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 779 (01-09-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Working his magic on the title track of Armin van Buurens fourth studio album, Dutchman Martijn ten Velden shows the world a different side of Mirage. Turning the internationally acclaimed album track into a genuine House smash, Martijn ten Velden shows how the exceptional elements of Mirage shine through in any genre or version. Meticulous and spellbinding, 'Afterglow' is that piece of Deep House goodness you've been searching all your life for. Take in the gorgeous vocals and lingering chords if you want this kind of magic to guide you throughout the day. Turning to the Armada Deep label, his Beach Mix of 'Just Hold On' is teeming with delicate percussion loops and soothing piano tones, all contributing to the laid-back atmosphere of the record. This track emanates the feeling of chilling with an ocean view like no other. Djsradioshow presents a new mix A State of Trance 779 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.

01. Yoel Lewis feat. Sivan Caesarea [Armind]
02. Armin van Buuren Mirage (Martijn Ten Velden Remix) [Armind] [Tune of The Week]
03. Harryson Twilight [Armada Captivating]
04. Ruben de Ronde & Muvy Bliss [Statement!] [Progressive Pick]
05. Duderstadt Muhanjala 2016 [ASOT]
06. Genix & Sue McLaren Lose Yourself [Anjunabeats]
07. Joonas Hahmo African Dreams [Hahmo Recordings]
08. Jeremy Vancaulart Malevolent [Black Sunset Music]
09. Andy Moor & Somna Look Back [AVA Recordings]
10. Local Heroes & Cressida Ghandi [Euphonic]
11. Maor Levi feat. Mangal Suvarnan Made Of Fire [Anjunabeats]
12. Thomas Mengel Palladium [Statement!]
13. Push Strange World (Andrew Bayer 2016 Remix) [Anjunabeats]
14. Ahmed Romel Himba [Abora Recordings]
15. Armin van Buuren & Dave Winnel The Race [Armind]
16. Kyau & Albert Memory Lane [Anjunabeats]
17. Mino Safy, Mariana Bo & Zaa Kalopsia [Cloudland Music] [Future Favorite]
18. Vito Fognini & Cari True To Myself [Suanda Music]
19. Whiteout Aethos [Black Sunset Music]
20. Snatt & Vix Revive (Airborn Remix) [Ask4 Records]
21. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Paul van Dyk We Are [VANDIT]
22. Markus Schulz feat. Vassy Tomorrow Never Dies (Bombay) (Jordan SuckleyRemix) [Coldharbour]
23. Armin van Buuren feat. Lyrica Anderson Gotta Be Love (Giuseppec Ottaviani Remix) [Armind]
24. Super8 & Tab Into [ASOT]
25. Ranji Power Of Acid (Twilight Remix) [Spin Twist Records]
26. MaRLo Join Us Now [WAO138?!]
27. Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones Hijacker (Chris Schweizer Remix) [Damaged]
28. Cold Rush Unlimited [WAO138?!]
29. Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah & Susana Unbreakable [FSOE]
30. Ferrin & Morris Feat. Hysteria! Changes [Transistic]
31. Allen & Envy & UDM Ignite (Allen Watts Melodic Remix) [Together Recordings]
32. Sven Väth LEsperanza (Hope Will Move Mountains Mix) [Eye Q Records] [Armin's Old Skool Classic] (1993)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site