BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance Radio 777 (18-08-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:12 Size: 275.1 Mb Views: 2154
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance Radio 777 (18-08-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix A State of Trance Radio selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Armin provides trance fans with a blend of tasty new tunes, the Future Favourite, Tune of the Week, and a classic track each week. And the good thing is, its not just limited to trance music only. Armin: What makes trance work so well is that it doesnt stick to one style, and can incorporate electro, minimal, whatever it likes. The main focus of the show will always be trance, but Armin is not imprisoned by one style. The radio show is the perfect way to keep track of what the trance lovers want, since the Future Favourite is voted for by the fans, with a weekly poll held on djsradioshow.

01. Estiva - Sun Goes Down
02. ilan Bluestone & Jason Ross - Amun

Progressive Pick
03. Perry O'Neil - Afterwards

04. Myon feat. Jenn Blosil - We Are The Ones

Tune Of The Week
05. Armin van Buuren & Dave Winnel - The Race

06. Hardwell & Armin van Buuren - Off The Hook (Mark Sixma Remix)
07. KhoMha feat. Mike Schmid - Restart (Henry Dark Remix)
08. Rodg - Wired
09. Willem de Roo - Hyperdrive
10. Mohamed Ragab & Atilla Syah - Crux
11. Assaf - Vela
12. Andrew Rayel & KhoMha - All Systems Down
13. Omnia - Mystique
14. Protoculture & Johnny Yono - Luna
15. Snatt & Vix - Revive (Airborn Remix)
16. Armin van Buuren & Orjan Nilsen - Flashlight
17. Tommy Johnson feat. Kim Kiona - Stormcaller
18. David Gravel - Battlefront
19. Markus Schulz - The New World (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix)
20. MaRLo feat. Chloe - You And Me
21. Armin van Buuren feat. Bully Songs - Caught In Slipstream (KhoMha Remix)
22. Armin van Buuren feat. Lyrica Anderson - Gotta Be Love (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
23. Assaf - Syndicate

Trending Track
24. Super8 & Tab - Into

25. Jorn van Deynhoven - Neo Paradise
26. Allen & Envy - Ignite (Allen Watts Melodic Remix)
27. Chris Schweizer & Ben Nicky - The Switch
28. Gareth Emery & Ben Gold - Until We Meet Again (Ben Nicky Remix)
29. Omnia & Audrey Gallagher - I Believe

Future Favorite ASOT775
30. Aly & Fila with Ahmed Romel - The Kingdoms (FSOE450 Anthem)

31. Armin van Buuren feat. Rock Mafia - Hands To Heaven (Chris Schweizer Remix)

Armin's Old Skool Classic
32. Gat Decor - Passion
The file will soon be uploaded to the site