BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 769 (23-06-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:13 Size: 275.15 Mb Views: 2477
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 769 (23-06-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Armin van Buuren selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site - A State Of Trance 769!
Every week, Armin selects his favorite tunes of the A State of Trance radio show and puts them into his official Podcast, completely free on iTunes! Expect a swell blend of the hottest in trance and progressive, and wicked, playful tracks thatll go far beyond your expectations and imagination. For those that cant get enough of the show, Armin has launched an official, weekly A State of Trance podcast, which is available on iTunes and contains the highlights of the show. With ever-growing popularity and a steady group of loyal fans, A State of Trance is only getting bigger and better.

01.PROGRESSIVE PICK: Matt Fax - Horizon
02.Breathe Carolina & Husman feat. Carah Faye - Giants
03.Odison - Apollo 8 (Dalero & Zubi Remix)
04.ReUnify vs. Kris Maydak feat. Danyka Nadeau - Worth It (Willem De Roo Remix)
05.DRYM & Jennifer Rene - Smile
06.TUNE OF THE WEEK: Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin - Again (Andrew Rayel Remix)
07.FATUM & Judah - Anybody
08.KRYDER - Crocodile Tears
09.Ashley Wallbridge - Es Vedra
10.Y-LF & Daeo - Through the Air (Misha Sinal Remix)
11.DRYM & Abstract Vision - Typhoon
12.Ruslan Radriges - No Way Back
13.Markus Schulz feat. Ethan Thompson - Love Me Like You Never Did (Nifra Remix)
14.Ruslan Radriges & Julia Violine - Mantra
15.MaRLo & Piotr Nowotnik - Magical
16.Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella - NEBA
17.illitheas - Last Forever
18.Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Not All Superheroes Wear Capes
19.Zac Waters - Silent Cartographer
20.Stargazers & Fridolijn - Soul From Harm
21.FUTURE FAVORITE: H.P. Source - Maverick
22.Gareth Emery & Ben Gold - Until We Meet Again (Ben Nicky Remix)
23.Liuck & Neev Kennedy - Let This Go (The Cracken Remix)
24.Allen & Envy - #TranceFamilia
25.Simon Patterson - Smack (WAIO Remix)
26.First Sight vs. Emanuele Congeddu & Julia Lav - Alvorada
27.F.G. Noise - Apollo
28.Arctic Moon - We Burn Like Stars
29.Chris Schweizer - Renegade
30.The Cracken - Saturn
31.Chris Schweizer vs. Armin van Buuren vs. Aalto - 5 Controlled Scorpions (Indecent Noise Mashup)
32.ASOT Radio Classic: Armin van Buuren feat. Victoria Horn - Wait For You (Song For The Ocean)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site