BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 762 (05-05-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:59:11 Size: 272.8 Mb Views: 2373
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 762 (05-05-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Give it a shot and try to Feel The Vibe of this fresh record. Conjured by Lou Van as his third track on the Armada Deep imprint, this catchy tune stands out due to its enthralling atmospheres, diverse set of voices, and steady rhythms. Marking their return to the Future Sound Of Egypt label with some kick-ass uplifting, Omar Sherif & Jonathan Carvajal are back after teaming up with Aly & Fila for the FSOE400 anthem. Adding Crystal Blakk to the line-up for some atmospheric vocal textures, the two Trance prodigies have filled out Helia with gorgeous plucks, sweet melodies and a killer breakdown. After his debut on Mainstage Music last year with Kung Fu, Dutch DJ and producer Kenneth G is back with Bonzai. Premiered by W&W in Miami on Ultras main stage, Bonzai has been one of the most watched IDs ever since! As many expected beforehand, the flag-bearers of Trance are all present in this symbol of unbridled love and passion for music. s the second song of Armin van Buuren's 'Embrace' album to feature one of Bullysongs' vocal contributions, Freefall perfectly describes the leap Armin van Buuren took with his latest album.

01. Armin van Buuren feat. BullySongs Freefall (Manse Remix) [Trending Track]
02. Henry Dark Beirut
03. ID Circles
04. Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B Sunshine Blue [ASOT]
05. Ruben de Ronde & Rodg Steampunk (Sound Quelle vs. Reskide Remix)
06. Omnia Alien [Armind]
07. Rodg High On Life [Progressive Pick]
08. Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin Again (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Armind] [Tune of The Week]
09. Super8 & Tab Mega [Armind]
10. Andy Moor feat. Michele C We Can Be Free [AVA Recordings]
11. Mark Sixma feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn Way To Happiness [Armind]
12. Markus Schulz A Better You [Coldharbour]
13. Markus Schulz & Kyau & Albert Fears [Coldharbour]
14. Driftmoon & Eller van Buuren Grindstone
15. Dan Thompson & Talla 2XLC Vertigo
16. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia Inyathi [Armind]
17. Jorn van Deynhoven We Can Fly [ASOT]
18. Radion6 Livin The Dream
19. David Forbes & Liam Melly Flatline [VANDIT]
20. AYDA Centurio [Armind]
21. Sunscreem vs. Push Please Save Me (James Dymond Remix) [Outburst Records]
22. Tempo Giusto Open Your Eyes [Kearnage]
23. Jase Thirlwall feat. Victoria Shersick Ill Still Have You [WAO138?!]
24. Solarstone Lost Hearts (Mark Sherry Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
25. Dany Dazano Chariklo [Liquid Energy Digital]
26. Gareth Emery feat. Gavrielle Far From Home (Craig Connelly Remix) [Garuda]
27. James Dymond Defector [FSOE]
28. Illitheas Halion [Digital Euphoria Recordings] [Future Favorite]
29. ReOrder with Katty Heath Our Nature [Amsterdam Trance]
30. Team Argentina Alpha Omega (Sneijder Remix)
31. Simon Patterson and Magnus Evoke (Extended Mix) [WAO138?!]
32. Riva Time Is The Healer (Armin van Buuren Dub Mix) [ASOT Radio Classic]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site