BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 752 (25-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:01:06 Size: 277.18 Mb Views: 33101
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 752 (25-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Were only a few days away from the madness that awaits us at A State Of Trance Festival Utrecht and were excited, to say the least. Not just because of the epicness thats about to hit us, but also because theres brand-new ASOT merchandise for you to enjoy. Lets be honest, who wouldnt want to enjoy this sweet happening while fully dressed to the occasion? Next Saturday, Utrecht will be captivated by the power of A State Of Trance Festival. But as we couldnt wait for that moment to arrive, we got together past Friday with a few lucky people in the studio of the biggest broadcasting station in the Netherlands Radio 538 and had an official pre-party. You can check it all out below, and well see you on February 27th for the grand finale: A State Of Trance Festival.

01. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Floyd
02. Husman & Kelly Sweet - Atmosphere (Fatum Remix)
03. Hans Zimmer - Interstellar (The Blizzard Club Remix) [Trending Track]
04. Super8 & Tab - Moonbow
05. Same K - Vision Of Night
06. Dani Avramov - Two Wonders (Eskai Remix)
07. Denis Sheperd - Edge Of The World (Liftwalkers Remix)
08. Cressida - Summer (Kyau & Albert Remix)
09. Airborn - Unus Pro Omnibus
10. Bobina - Music Box [Tune Of The Week]
11. The Thrillseekers - Just Because
12. Ben Gold & Standerwick - Vindicta
13. Ben Gold - I'm in A State of Trance (ASOT 750 Anthem)
14. Pure NRG - Secret Of The Sahara
15. MaRLo - Titans (Atlantis 2015 Anthem)
16. Roger Shah & LeiLani - Love Heals You
17. Paul van Dyk & Farhad Mahdavi feat. Sue McLaren - Together Again
18. Solar Factor - No Return (Liam Wilson Rework)
19. Roman Messer & Mhammed El Alami with Julia Lav - Memories [Future Favorite]
20. Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa - Out There (Robert Nickson 2016 Remix)
21. Ronski Speed & Ana Criado - A Sign (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
22. Re:Locate & Robert Nickson - Initium (Ferrin & Morris Remix)
23. Luke Bond vs. CARTEL - Once More (Dan Stone Remix)
24. Scott Bond & Adam White - ID (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Remix)
25. A. Romel & Illitheas & H. Beltagui & T. Nesse & Harmonic Rush & Matt Bukovski & Allen Watts & Photographer pres. The Alliance
26. Heatbeat - Magical Princess Owl (Jordan Suckley Remix)
27. Giuesppe Ottaviani - Musica
28. John Askew - Supersonic
29. Will Rees - Interlude
30. Chris Schweizer - Scorpion
31. Jones & Stephenson - The First Rebirth (Liquid Overdose Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site