BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance ASOT 751 (18-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:59:56 Size: 274.51 Mb Views: 33559
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance ASOT 751 (18-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Giuseppe Ottaviani has proven to be one of the most consistent Trance producers in the game on numerous occasions and now hits the world with his trademark treatment of Sean Tyas Reach Out. After ravaging fan-favorite Butterfly, Croatia-meets-Germany duo Corti Organ finally returns to the A State Of Trance label. Immediately conjuring a dark and ominous atmosphere to follow up on with an epic breakdown and melody, Half Life is what we think of when someone uses the term power trance. In sum, this tune is already legendary. Armin provides trance fans with a blend of tasty new tunes, the Future Favourite, Tune of the Week, and a classic track each week. And the good thing is, its not just limited to trance music only. Armin: What makes trance work so well is that it doesnt stick to one style, and can incorporate electro, minimal, whatever it likes. The main focus of the show will always be trance, but Armin is not imprisoned by one style.

01. Yuri Kane & Ana Criado - Running Wild [Trending Track]
02. ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe de Luca - Bigger Than Love
03. Danny Chen - Dawn
04. Genix & Sunny Lax - Black Water
05. Eximinds & Aimoon - Stratosphere
06. Oliver Smith - Mirage [Progressive Pick]
07. Fatum - Tryst
08. Super8 & Tab - Moonbow
09. Hans Zimmer - Interstellar (The Blizzard Club Mix)
10. Las Salinas & Rodrigo Deem - Kunai
11. The Thrillseekers - Just Because
12. Paul van Dyk & Farhad Mahdavi feat. Sue McLaren - Together Again
13. Ferry Corsten feat. Angelika Vee - Beat As One (Richard Durand Reloaded Remix)
14. Fisherman & Hawkins feat. Adrian - Never The Same
15. Dave Pearce - Trance Sanctuary
16. Ben Gold & Standerwick - Vindicta
17. Alex Di Stefano - From Heaven To Inferno
18. Ferry Corsten feat. Haris - Back To Paradise (Craig Connelly Remix)
19. Mike Saint - Jules & Amy Kirkpatrick - Galaxy (A.R.D.I. Remix)
20. Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa - Out There (Robert Nickson 2016 Remix) [Tune Of The Week]
21. The Alliance - Enso [Future Favorite]
22. Matt Bowdidge - The Calling
23. Airborn - AirDrenaline
24. Sean Tyas - Now You See (Darren Porter Remix)
25. Roman Messer & Mhammed El Alami feat. Julia Lav - Memories
26. Sean Tyas - Reach Out (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
27. Sean Tyas - Swarm (Eshericks Remix)
28. Stoneface & Terminal - Earth To Brain
29. Mark Sherry & Space Frog & Derb - Follow Me
30. Will Atkinson - Subconcious
31. Chris Schweizer - Scorpion
32. Super8 & Tab feat. Anton Sonin - Black Is The New Yellow [ASOT Radio Classic]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site