BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance Radio 750 Part 3 (11-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:03:34 Size: 282.82 Mb Views: 33144
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance Radio 750 Part 3 (11-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The Dutchman discovered a passion for dance music by listening to mix-tapes and radio shows, and taught himself how to create his own. 20 years later, his very own radio show A State of Trance has grown out to legendary heights. Nowadays, 15 million listeners tune into his 2 hour selection of trance and progressive, every week. For 9 years in a row and more than 450 episodes already, the A State of Trance show has been and still is a weekly highlight to many dance music lovers.
Awards & Accolades
Even a basic list of recent successes reads like a lifetime of work. Armin van Buuren isnt just the number one on the critically acclaimed DJ Mag Top 100, but also holds the Best Global DJ and Best Trance Artist title, awarded to him at the International Dance Music Awards and Beatport Awards, respectively. Radio show A State of Trance received the IDMA for Best Mix Radio Show for 5 years in a row. Furthermore, Armin was awarded for Best Podcast, became the most popular International DJ at Australia's Sony inthemix DJ Poll and, in March 2010, received the Gouden Harp, the highest distinction a Dutch artist can get.

01. Denis Kenzo & Cari - #TheValue
02. Eric Prydz - Last Dragon
03. Eric Prydz - The Matrix
04. Yuri Kane & Ana Criado - Running Wild
05. DRYM - Love
06. Corti Organ - Half Life
07. Fatum - Tryst
08. Above & Beyond - A.I.
09. Armin van Buuren feat. Kensington - Heading Up High (First State Remix)
10. Aelyn - Give Love A Try (Formal One Remix)
11. Allen & Envy vs. Allen Watts - Vega (Cold Rush Remix)
12. A. Romel & Illitheas & H. Beltagui & T. Nesse & Harmonic Rush & M. Bukovski & A. Watts & Photographer pres. The Alliance - Enso [Tune Of The Week]
13. Will Atkinson - Subconscious [Future Favorite]
14. Sean Tyas - Reach Out (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Trending Track]

ASOT Takeover By Fans
15. Cerf, Mitiska &. Jaren - Beggin You (Armin van Buuren Remix)
16. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove - Satellite (Aurosonic Progressive Mix)
17. Markus Schulz feat. Andy Moor - Daydream
18. Roger Shah pres. Sunlounger feat. Zara - Lost
19. Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (Tiesto Remix)
20. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - The One
21. Darren Tate vs. Jono Grant - Let The Light Shine In
22. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful
23. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun - An Angel's Love
24. M.I.K.E. pres. Plastic Boy - Silver Bath
25. System F vs. Armin van Buuren - Exhale
26. Darren Porter - Terraforming
27. John O'Callaghan - Stresstest (John Askew Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site