BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 748 (Orjan Nilsen and Gareth Emery Takeover) (14-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:01:55 Size: 279.04 Mb Views: 34194
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 748 (Orjan Nilsen and Gareth Emery Takeover) (14-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The Dutchman discovered a passion for dance music by listening to mix-tapes and radio shows, and taught himself how to create his own. 20 years later, his very own radio show A State of Trance has grown out to legendary heights. When Groove Armada are on remix duty, you can expect something unique and extraordinary to emanate from your sound system. Working their magic on Drew Hills Talk To You, they deliver their highly anticipated signature grooves as a perfect fit to the Armada Deep imprint. Close your eyes and let the sweet vibes carry you away! One of the things thats given The Bearded Man great delight over his incredibly long lifespan is witnessing firsthand how just about every human belief has, when given enough time, been proven to be false. He's seen people burned at the stake, he's seen arguments ending in wars and bloodbaths, all because people were sure they were right about something.

01. Mino Safy & Loz Bridge - No Second Chances [RNM]
02. Nick Sember - Mezzo Forte [Anjunabeats]
03. Orjan Nilsen - Amsterdam (David Gravell Remix)
04. Andrew Rayel & Digital X feat. Sylvia Tosun - Winterburn
05. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Driftmoon - R2D2 [VANDIT]
06. Above & Beyond feat. Justine Suissa - Little Something (Super8 & Tab Remix)
07. Tiesto feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Just Be (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
08. Ruslan Radriges - Alteri
09. DRYM - Generation
10. Orjan Nilsen feat. Mike James - What It's All About
11. David Forbes - Sculpture
12. Sean Murphy - Pi Xiu
13. Orjan Nilsen - Endymion (KhoMha Remix)
14. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - Now I Can Breathe Again [Future Favourite]
15. Armin van Buuren - Blue Fear (Orjan Nilsen Remix)

Gareth Emery
16. Motorcycle & Sied van Riel - As The Rush Comes (Ahmet Kilic & Stoto Remix)
17. Matt Fax - Diving
18. Sebastian Weikum Pres. Junostar - Chordplay
19. Ashley Wallbridge & SDS feat. Anki - Lullaby for a Soldier
20. Christina Novelli vs. Lanos - Home
21. BT - Flaming June (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
22. Alex Sonata - Reverie
23. Rafael Frost - Electrix
24. Adele - Hello (W&W & Kenneth G Bootleg)
25. Luke Bond vs. CARTEL - Once More
26. Solis & Sean Truby - Sunkissed
27. Above & Beyond - Alone Tonight (Jason Ross Remix)
28. Gareth Emery feat. Ben Gold - Until We Meet Again
29. Gareth Emery & Alastor feat. London Thor - Hands (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
30. Jochen Miller - Lost Connection (Andres Sanchez Uplifting Remix)
31. Fabio Xb feat. Micky Vi - Make This Your Day (Gareth Emery Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site