BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 741 (26-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:40 Size: 276.2 Mb Views: 35768
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 741 (26-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Chalking up the pick of Armin van Buurens radio show as the twenty records residing in this marvelous compilation, the A State Of Trance Radio Top 20′ means business. Selecting the finest tunes of the A State Of Trance radio show for this November and December bundle, the instalment holds mighty compositions from first-rate artists such as Orjan Nilsen, Seven Lions, Cosmic Gate, Gaia, Grum, RAM, and a whole lot more. No need to look any further for the highlights of the recent A State Of Trance episodes; Every year, at the end of December, the listeners are able to vote for their absolute favourites of the show, from which the A State of Trance Top 20 is compiled. One week later, in the last episode of the year, Armin blends the best tunes of that year.

01. Omnia Shanghai (Original Mix)
02. Armin van Buuren Make It Right (feat. Angel Taylor)
03. PROGRESSIVE PICK: Kago Pengchi - Yeowoobii
04. Andrew Bayer - Memories
05. Sunny Lax Enceladus
06. FUTURE FAVORITE: Tenishia feat. Sue Mclaren Strong
07. Tiësto & Junkie XL - Obsession (Willem de Roo Bootleg)
08. Soundprank - Obsidian
09. ESSEX Pattern 10 (Original Mix)
10. Maywave - Renegade (Mark Bester Remix)
11. Nick Callan - Oceanis
12. TRENDING TRACK: Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd - United We Are (Armin van Buuren Remix)
13. Dimension - Bocanegra
14. Chris Cortez - STUCKA
15. Exis & Armada Captivating - Manifestation
16. Paul Thomas & Shadow Of Two - Dynamo ( Maarten de Jong Remix)
17. ChrisSchweizer & WdRoo Hyperion
18. Mino Safy - Genesis
19. Radion6 & Sarah Lynn - A Desert Rose (Mhammed El Alami Remix)
20. Edelways - Sorrow
21. Sean Mathews - Paradise ( Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
22. Manuel Le Saux & Astuni - 22 Years Later
23. Manuel Le Saux & Astuni - Team Deathmatch
24. Roger Shah & Nathia Kate Featuring Amber Never Forget
25. Davey Asprey - Constructs Of The Mind
26. Ultimate & Moonsouls - Valkyrie (Lifted Mix)
27. Jose Amnesia - The Eternal (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker REBOOTED Remix)
28. Mino Safy & & Eranga feat. Mark Frisch The Reason (Abstract Vision Dub Mix)
29. Ferrin & Morris - Vienna
30. Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Fränkel Strong Ones (Jase Thirlwall Remix)
31. Coming Soon!!! - Innocence Lost
32.ASOT RADIO CLASSIC: Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz - The Expedition (A State Of Trance 600 Anthem)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site