BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance Radio Show 740 (19-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:43 Size: 276.32 Mb Views: 35599
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance Radio Show 740 (19-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
As the most memorable releases of Armin van Buurens A State Of Trance imprint in 2015 are bundled into this all-embracing compilation, you can be sure that ten of the best tunes are ready to shine. With artists like MaRLo, Jorn van Deynhoven, and Armin van Buuren himself part of the selection, Trance fans from all over the world have cause to rejoice. As Thomas Gold and Lush & Simons get-together crosses genres and obliterates boundaries, a beast made of hulking synths and sheer power emerges. With a top-tier melody and heavy duty bassline at its core, Morphine has awaken from its slumber to devastate festival grounds and blow away the roaring crowds.

01. Conjure One feat. Mimi Page - Oceanic
02. Soundprank - Obsidian [Tune Of The Week]
03. Alex Klingle - Epilogue [Progressive Pick]
04. Tenishia feat. Sue McLaren - Strong
05. Denis Kenzo with Jilliana Danise - Right Path
06. Suncatcher - Lovestruck
07. Yan Space - Gagarin
08. Dimension - Bocanegra
09. Yoel Lewis - Monaco
10. Armin van Buuren feat. Angel Taylor - Make It Right
11. DRYM - Zodiac
12. Ferry Corsten - Follow You
13. DJ Feel - Not Alone
14. Harry Square - Harran
15. Markus Schulz & Nifra - The Creation (Transmission Theme 2015)
16. Jonas Hornblad - Jupiter Five
17. New World Punx - Bang
18. Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd - United We Are (Armin van Buuren Remix)
19. Armin van Buuren - Old Skool
20. Craig Connelly - Rain
21. Royksopp - I Had This Thing (Solarstone Remix)
22. Misja Helsloot - Precious [Future Favorite]
23. Ferrin & Morris - Light In The Dark (Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson Remix)
24. 2nd Phase - Hyper
25. Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star - Clear Blue Moon (Will Rees 2015 Bootleg)
26. Robert Nickson pres. RNX - Colorado (Solarstone's PT4 Edit)
27. Ben Nicky & Standerwick - Drop
28. Sneijder & Mark Leanings - Breaking Point
29. Marcel Woods - Cherry Blossom (Ben Gold Remix)
30. Adam Ellis feat. Aylin - Tears Of Lys
31. Kyau & Albert - Lover In The Dark (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
32. Coming Soon - Innocence Lost
33. Jan Johnston - Flesh (DJ Tiesto Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site