BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 739 (12-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:02:52 Size: 281.23 Mb Views: 35600
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 739 (12-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
After reeling in a multitude of plays on Armin van Buurens A State Of Trance radio show with their previous team-ups on Armind, Denis Kenzo & Sveta B. now turn to the A State Of Trance imprint for their next enthralling single. Sveta B.s ethereal vocal tones drift amidst Denis Kenzos alluring melodies and entrancing atmosphere, ensuring that Let Me Go can only be considered an exemplary trancer. Youll know why when you let the music take you in.
Youve been waiting for it, so here it is! Strong Ones feat. Cimo Fränkel, one of the glorious singles from Armin van Buurens forthcoming Embrace artist album, returns by means of three slamming treatments from an equal number of terrific artists. With House hotshot Dave Winnel, Deep House wonders MÖWE, and Electro hero Deem appointed the task, Strong Ones has now spread to a multitude of genres on the Electronic Music spectrum, allowing for a diverse crowd to appreciate these outstanding interpretations.

01. Adele - Hello (Dash Berlin Rework)
02. Denis Kenzo & Sveta B. - Let Me Go [Future Favorite]
03. Alex Sonata feat. LJ Ayrten - Sunrise
04. Armin van Buuren feat. DBX - Indestructible
05. Boom Jinx & The Blizzard - Senja
06. Roman Messer feat. Jan Johnston - Nebula (Vadim Spark Remix)
07. Genix - Quake
08. Armin van Buuren - Save My Night vs. Thomas Gold vs. Lush & Simon - Morphine (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
09. Rafael Frost - Impact
10. DRYM - Zodiac
11. Wild Ones feat. David Julien - You Dancing (Daniel Kandi Remix)
12. Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Frankel - Strong Ones (Deem Remix)
13. Tenishia & Ruben de Ronde feat. Nanje Nowack - Where Do We Go
14. Beatsole & Michael Retouch - Revival
15. Feel & Jan Johnston - Skysearch (AWAR Remix)
16. Eximinds & Jo Cartwright - Another Day Without Sunrise
17. Armin van Buuren feat. Rock Mafia - Hands To Heaven
18. M.I.K.E. vs. Rank 1 - Zenith
19. Super8 & Tab - Komorebi
20. Armin van Buuren feat. Bully Songs - Slipstream
21. Kir Tender - Requiem
22. Misja Helsloot - Precious
23. Kaimo K feat. Sarah Russell - Love Will Never Leave
24. Ferry Tayle & Daniel Kandi - Flying Blue (Zack Mia Remix)
25. Feel - Not Alone (Three Friends)
26. Jamie Walker - Riot
27. Aly & Fila feat. Ever Burn - Is It Love? (James Dymond Remix)
28. Marcel Woods - Cherry Blossom (Ben Gold Remix)
29. A & Z vs. Amir Hussain - Dizzy Heights [Tune Of The Week]
30. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker - Apocalypse
31. Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star - Clear Blue Moon (Will Rees 2015 Bootleg)
32. W&W - Invasion [ASOT Radio Classic]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site