BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance Episode 735 (15-10-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:27 Size: 275.67 Mb Views: 36271
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance Episode 735 (15-10-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Armin has had the privilege of performing at some of the worlds biggest and best festivals, clubs, events, and shows. One of the highlights of his career so far was Armins performance for the newly crowned King and Queen of The Netherlands, Willem-Alexander and Máxima. Together with the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, in front of the monarchs and 15,000 fans, he performed both The Bolero as well as an orchestral version of the title track from his Intense album. During the koningsvaart (a special, cultural boat-trip through the city of Amsterdam), the King and Queen surprised both the crowd as well as Armin by getting on stage and dancing along with him. Armin provides trance fans with a blend of tasty new tunes, the Future Favourite, Tune of the Week, and a classic track each week. And the good thing is, its not just limited to trance music only. Armin: What makes trance work so well is that it doesnt stick to one style, and can incorporate electro, minimal, whatever it likes. The main focus of the show will always be trance, but Armin is not imprisoned by one style.

01. Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Frankel - Strong Ones
02. Arty - Glorious
03. Feel & Adara - Disappear (DRYM Remix)
04. David Gravell & Husman - VALOR
05. KhoMha feat. Mike Schmid - Restart
06. Bart Claessen feat. Maria Nayler - Still I Feel
07. Barthezz - On The Move (Tommy Johnson Rework)
08. Genix - Kaktus
09. Stine Grove - This World Is Full Of Goodbye (Dimension Remix)
10. Max Freegrant & Yuji Ono - Kiev Drift
11. Armin van Buuren & Eric Vloeimans - Embrace
12. Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt - Restless Hearts
13. Airborn - Airburst
14. Mark Sherry & Paul Denton - Hostel
15. Arnej - They Always Come Back (Sied van Riel Remix)
16. AWAR - Timeless
17. Arisen Flame - Unified Hearts
18. Tempo Giusto - Genesis
19. Jordan Suckley - Droid (Heatbeat Remix)
20. Beat Service & Ana Criado - An Autumn Tale (Kaimo K Remix)
21. Amir Hussain & Paul Trainer - Synergy
22. Seven Lions - Cusp
23. Christina Novelli - Same Stars (Standerwick Remix)
24. Matt Cerf & Feel feat. Jaren - Leave The Light On (Suncatcher Remix)
25. New World & Geert Huinink - Empyrean
26. James Dymond - Deep Down Below
27. John Askew - Shine (Sean Tyas Remix)
28. JFK - Angel (The Passion Theme 2015)
29. EverLight - Our World
30. Miroslav Vrlik - Lockout (Allen Watts Remix)
31. Bryan Kearney - Comfort Zone
32. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Crossing Lights
33. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia - Status Excessu D (ASOT 500 Theme)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site