BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 732 (24-09-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:58:40 Size: 271.61 Mb Views: 36932
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 732 (24-09-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The Dutchman discovered a passion for dance music by listening to mix-tapes and radio shows, and taught himself how to create his own. 20 years later, his very own radio show A State of Trance has grown out to legendary heights. Nowadays, 15 million listeners tune into his 2 hour selection of trance and progressive, every week. Just after the meritorious Fireball sparked the interest of every Trance lover on this planet, Polish DJ and producer Arisen Flame hits again. Ready to rage through your speakers with two brand new epic trancers, Dreamland and Unified Hearts embody all you love about the genre. Its atmospheric, uplifting, emotional. In other words, Arisen Flame at his best. Enough said! Trance legend Signum debuts on the Who Afraid of 138?! imprint, and boy, what a debut it is. In line with our expectations of Signums far-famed sound and unparalleled hit-producing capabilities, Blockbuster is energetic, melodic, and absolutely stunning. Just the way we like it!

1. Grum - Something About You
2. PROGRESSIVE PICK: Pryda - Night Breed
3. Ruben de Ronde & Rodg - Steampunk
4. Bastian Salbart - Fade
5. Boom Jinx & Meredith Call - Bring Me Back Around
6. Cosmic Gate feat. JES - Yai (Here We Go Again) (Super8 & Tab Remix)
7. ClearSky - Waves
8. Protoculture - Cloud Surfing
9. Mino Safy - Waiting for the Night
10. Mino Safy - Unique Ambiance
11. Miikka Leinonen - Shadow Hearts (Jonas Hornblad Remix)
12. RAM - Heartfelt
13. Monoverse - Supercell
14. TRENDING TRACK: Faithless - We Come 1 2.0 (Armin van Buuren Remix)
15. Russell G - Believe
16. Airbase - Epoch
17. Arisen Flame - Dreamland
18. Radion6 - Shockwave
19. Tiësto - Lethal Industry (Jorn van Deynhoven Rework)
20. Johnny Norberg - No One (Adam Szabo Remix)
21. Ferry Tayle feat. Driftmoon - Geometrix (Tempo Giusto Remix)
22. FUTURE FAVORITE: Signum - BlockBuster
23. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado - Sunset Boulevard (Dan Stone Rework)
24. Matt Bowdidge - Final Rising
25. Armin van Buuren & Jean-Michel Jarre - Stardust (Rising Star Remix)
26. MaRLo feat. Christina Novelli - Hold It Together (Ahmed Romel Remix)
27. TUNE OF THE WEEK: UCast & Susana - To Another Day
28. Illitheas - Sapphire Sky
29. RAM & Stine Grove - RAMore (Arctic Moon Remix)
30. Robert Nickson & Neev Kennedy - Not Made To Break (Omar Sherif Remix)
32. Angry Man & Harmonic Rush - Purple Haze
The file will soon be uploaded to the site