BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 722 (16-07-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:01:18 Size: 277.63 Mb Views: 29681
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 722 (16-07-2015)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 722 (16-07-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Ever an expert in overflowing records with tremendous amounts of energy, Sean Tyas brings his brand new record to the Whos Afraid Of 138?! imprint. Once again offering his unique and famed blend of high-octane basslines and sublime melodies, Reach Out is the one tune to play if you want to throw your fist in the air like never before. With a record that tells a story of its own, Iranian producer Farhad Mahdavi delivers his debut single on the A State Of Trance imprint. As the sublime atmosphere of Warsaw guides the listener past all that Trance music has to offer, the melody and energetic basslines drive the tune to be an all-time favorite in no time. Every year, at the end of December, the listeners are able to vote for their absolute favourites of the show, from which the A State of Trance Top 20 is compiled. One week later, in the last episode of the year, Armin blends the best tunes of that year into a 2 hour year mix that is also released as a 2-disc album.

01. Suspect 44 feat. Rumors - Here Right Now
02. JimiJ - Memento [Statement!]
03. Ben Gold X Ruben De Ronde - Era Festivus (Electronic Family Anthem) [Statement!]
04. BT & Super8 & Tab - Aika (Capa Remix) [Anjunabeats]
05. Tasadi & Aryas feat. Christina Novelli - Seventh Kingdom (Hazem Beltagui Sunset Mix)
06. Third Party - Arrival
07. Above & Beyond feat. Gemma Hayes - Counting Down The Days (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
08. Daun Giventi - Oceanside
09. Mino Safy & Eranga feat. Mark Frisch - The Reason
10. Jeremy Vancaulart feat. Amy Kirkpatrick - The Fall [Black Sunset]
11. Denis Kenzo & Cari - Be A Dreamer [How Trance Works]
12. Exis - Wisecracker

Tune Of The Week
13. Deem - Elevation [Armada Captivating]

14. Yoel Lewis - Nepal
15. Dankann & Antillas ft. Jilliana Danise - Float Away [How Trance Works]
16. Raz Nitzan feat. Sarah Russell - Loss And Innocence
17. Roman Messer & Denis Sender - New Life [Suanda Music]
18. Luke Bond - Kamikaze [Garuda]
19. Stream Noize - Uprising [Black Sunset]

Future Favourite
20. Farhad Mahdavi - Warsaw [A State Of Trance]

21. Photographer & Abstract Vision - Zero Gravity (Arisen Flame Remix)
22. Ferry Corsten - Reborn [Flashover]
23. Future Antics - One Three Eight [Monster Force]
24. Vitodito - Salty (Moonsouls Remix) [Infrasonic Pure]
25. Leftfield - Song of Life (John Askew Remix)
26. Hiroyuki ODA - Ascension [Otographic Music]
27. Braiman & Shersick - Luminary (Dan Stone Remix)
28. Flynn & Denton - Second Chapter [Subculture]
29. Vini Vici - The Tribe vs. Sia - California Dreamin (Arctic Moon Remix) (Armin van Buuren Mash up)

Trending Track
30. Aly & Fila with Omar Sherif & Jonathan Carvajal - A New Age [Future Sound of Egypt]

31. Sean Tyas - Reach Out

ASOT Radio Classic
32. Will B - Luz de Sol (Octagen Abajo Remix)
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 722 (16-07-2015)
Lenght: 02:01:18     Size: 277.63 Mb     Downloads: 476