BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren A State Of Trance ASOT 720 (02-07-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:59:49 Size: 274.24 Mb Views: 28943
Armin van Buuren  A State Of Trance ASOT 720 (02-07-2015)
Listen Armin van Buuren A State Of Trance ASOT 720 (02-07-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Armin provides trance fans with a blend of tasty new tunes, the Future Favourite, Tune of the Week, and a classic track each week. And the good thing is, its not just limited to trance music only. Armin: What makes trance work so well is that it doesnt stick to one style, and can incorporate electro, minimal, whatever it likes. The main focus of the show will always be trance, but Armin is not imprisoned by one style. Polish producer A.R.D.I. debuts on Whos Afraid of 138?! with a record that resembles pure bliss and emotion. Complemented by the mesmerizing vocals of Leolani, The Light shines through as Trance music in its purest form. Just as its meant to be and perfect for the imprint! Counting upwards of 14 years since the first episode of the radio show, A State Of Trance has found a special place in the hearts of Trance lovers and like-minded individuals. And ever since the A State Of Trance concept was brought onto the live stage, fans have been frantically holding their breath, eagerly awaiting the next big event.

1. 3LAU feat. Emma Hewitt Alive Again
2. LTN & Eranga feat. Katty Heath Dont Push Me Back (Estiva Remix)
3. Max Meyer Anrossa
4. Genix feat. Hannah Magenta You Have It All
5. Steve Haines & Dezza Match Point
6. Codeko Crusader
7. Ben Gold feat. Eric Lumiere Hide Your Heart (Chris Schweizer Remix)
8. Lush & Simon x Rico & Miella We Are Lost (Marnik Remix)
9. Amersy Air
10. Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren Man On The Run (David Gravell 2015 Remix)
11. 2Rock & Zarex Hammer Blow (Iversoon & Alex Daf Remix)
12. BT & Super8 & Tab Aika (Rafaël Frost Remix)
13. Jerome Isma-Ae Hold That Sucker Down (Jerome Isma-Ae 10 Year Anniversary Mix)
14. Rank 1 vs. M.I.K.E. Push Juno
15. Cygnus X Superstring (Digital X Bootleg)
16. TRENDING TRACK: Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella Anahera
17. Radion6 & Jo Cartwright Experience As One
18. Mattbeat & Zaa Decode (Mino Safy Remix)
19. RAM Heartfelt
20. The Thrillseekers vs. Sam Mitcham Theyll Never Know
21. Nhato Ondine
22. Heatbeat Its Killing Me
23. Purelight Influence
24. Driftmoon Stellar
25. Stoneface & Terminal Venus 2015
26. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Sia California Dreamin (Arctic Moon Remix)
27. FUTURE FAVORITE: A.R.D.I. & Leolani The Light
28. RAM Kingdom of Dreams (RAM 2015 Rework)
29. Sholan Distant Cry
30. Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith See The Sun (Dan Stone Remix)
31. Simon Patterson Apex
32. ASOT RADIO CLASSIC: Rapid Eye Alderaan (The Thrillseekers vs. Rapid Eye Mix)
Armin van Buuren A State Of Trance ASOT 720 (02-07-2015)
Lenght: 01:59:49     Size: 274.24 Mb     Downloads: 488