BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 718 (18-06-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:28 Size: 275.72 Mb Views: 27744
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 718 (18-06-2015)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 718 (18-06-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Destined for greatness, Dutch wonder-worker Willem de Roo debuts on the Armind imprint with Omen. The record is a true powerhouse, slamming through the speakers with a fresh sounding approach on Trance. If Omen is a sign of things to come, the future of music is looking bright!
Spanish producer Dimension returns to the beloved A State Of Trance imprint with a smashing tune. Morgana showcases a mighty blend of epic melodies and energetic synths, complemented by an awe-inspiring atmosphere. Briefly listening to this record is already enough to comprehend why this track is a true ASOT gem!
The moment you have been all waiting for has finally arrived. At long last, we can announce the next destination of the A State Of Trance Festival. And it is MEXICO! On October 10th, we will travel to the beautiful Mexico City, and give the Mexican fans a moment to never forget.

1. W&W The One
2. Ana Criado & Aurosonic The Force Of The Blow
3. Cosmic Gate feat. Kristina Antuna Alone (Andrew Rayel Remix)
4. Super8 & Tab vs. BT Aika
5. Sound Quelle & Max Meyer Monolith
6. Cosmic Gate feat. Sarah Lynn Sparks After The Sunset (Denis Kenzo Remix)
7. Markus Schulz feat. Delacey Destiny (Kyau & Albert Remix)
8. Tim Mason - Output [PROGRESSIVE PICK]
9. Rodrigo Deem - Totem
10. Dash Berlin & Syzz This Is Who We Are
11. Denis Sender & DJ T.H. feat. Hanna Finsen New Day (Mino Safy Remix) [FUTURE FAVORITE]
12. Jason Ross - Ravenna
13. Cosmic Gate feat. Eric Lumiere Falling Back (Luke Bond Remix)
14. Cosmic Gate feat. Jaren Try (Ruben De Ronde Remix)
15. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere Run Away (Alexander Popov Remix)
16. Rank 1 vs. M.I.K.E. - Juno [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
17. York with Taucher & Ayla Kings & Queens (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
18. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella Anahera
19. French Skies - Irreversible (Neo Kekkonen 132 Remix)
20. Gareth Emery & Lange vs. Amos Coax - Another You Another Me (Mohamed Ragab Mashup)
21. Menno De Jong - Abhyasa (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
22. The Noble Six Undimmed (Alex Di Stefamo Remix)
23. Hazem Beltagui & Sarah Lynn Water Runs Dry (Club Mix)
24. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt Going Home (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
25. Solarstone & IKO Once (Pure Mix)
26. Alex John - Daydream
27. Daniel Skyver - The Long Way Round
28. Lee Osborne & Roxanne Emery Safe In The Sky (Cold Rush Remix)
29. Ramin Djawadi Game of Thrones (Armin van Buuren Remix)
30. Cuebrick Demon (Ferry Tayle Remix)
31. Tenishia Where Do We Begin (Sunset & Saad Ayub Remix)
32. Lange feat. The Morrighan Follow Me (Lange Club Mix) [ASOT RADIO CLASSIC]
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 718 (18-06-2015)
Lenght: 02:00:28     Size: 275.72 Mb     Downloads: 496