BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren presents - A State of Trance Episode 710 (23-04-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:41 Size: 276.23 Mb Views: 29732
Armin van Buuren presents - A State of Trance Episode 710 (23-04-2015)
Listen Armin van Buuren presents - A State of Trance Episode 710 (23-04-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
GRAMMY nominated DJ and producer Armin van Buuren has joined forces with award-winning digital music service Spotify for his brand new single. Another You features the distinctive vocals of multi-Platinum artist Mr. Probz and is exclusively available on the streaming service until the official release date of May 8th.
Last week 18.000 people attended the A State Of Trance Festival in Buenos Aires, Argentina. But besides that, tens of thousands of people were also attending the Festival online, watching the live video stream on YouTube and Tweeting using the hash tag #ASOTFESTAR while checking out pictures on Instagram and interacting on Facebook and Google+. Have you always wondered how we manage our social media during a festival? Check out what a day in the life of a Social Media Manager looks like!

01. Gareth Emery & Alastor feat. London Thor Hands
02. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz Another You [Tranding Track]
03. Jochen Miller feat. Hansen Tomas A Million Pieces (KhoMha Remix)
04. Dawn The Truth We Cant Escape
05. Omnia & Luke Bond Reflex
06. Alexander Popov Olympus [Armind] [Tune of The Week]
07. Feel & Sarah Shields Hero (Formal One Remix)
08. Paul van Dyk & Genix For You
09. Daniel Kandi pres. Timmus Still Alive
10. Gaia In Principio
11. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia vs. Simon OShine Jai Envie De Astral 19 (LokoZur Mashup)
12. Eric Prydz Generate (Talla 2XLC vs. Cold Blue Uplifting Rework)
13. Marcel Woods Advanced (MaRLo Remix)
14. Arty Hope (Airbase Remix)
15. Photographer & Susana Find A Way
16. Moonbeam & Indifferent Guy feat. Eva Pavlova Follow Me
17. Dave Neven Drifter (Max Freegrant Remix)
18. Russell G Sacred
19. Mark Sherry & Clare Stagg How Can I (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)
20. Bobina Invisible Touch (Aly & Fila Remix)
21. Radion6 & Sarah Lynn A Desert Rose
22. Sunlight Project - You Are Not Alone
23. RAM & Susana Someone Like You (RAM & Standerwick Remix)
24. Peter Steele - Mantra
25. Aly & Fila vs. The Thrillseekers Es Vedra
26. Andrew Rayel - Latifa (Ahmed Romel Remix)
27. Dimension Origami (Adam Ellis Remix)
28. Rick Pancotti & Digital Dreamerz - Perception (Giuseppe Ottaviani On Air Mix)
29. Second Sun - Empire (Alan Banks Remix)
30. Abstract Vision & Aimoon - #Energy
31. Jordan Suckley Who Cares?
32. Standerwick feat. Jennifer Rene All Of Us
33. Sam Jones & Will Rees Oversight
34. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Sied van Riel - GoRiel (John O'Callaghan JOC Deconstruction)
35. Simon Patterson Us [ASOT RADIO CLASSIC]
Armin van Buuren presents - A State of Trance Episode 710 (23-04-2015)
Lenght: 02:00:41     Size: 276.23 Mb     Downloads: 528