BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - ASOT Radio Episode 709 (16-04-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:59:52 Size: 274.34 Mb Views: 29895
Armin van Buuren - ASOT Radio Episode 709 (16-04-2015)
Listen Armin van Buuren - ASOT Radio Episode 709 (16-04-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Andrew Rayel needs no introduction and Sylvia Tosuns angelic voice is known in all corners of the globe. Together, they form an outstanding musical combination that has been a regular in Andrew Rayels sets. Finally, the time has come to reveal the names behind this secret gem! We Bring The Love is featured on Andrew Rayels Find Your Harmony Deluxe album for a reason whether its the original mix or the dub mix, this record will keep bringing the love!
Last month saw Armin van Buuren debut the awe-inspiring Mark Sixma Remix of his brand new single with internationally acclaimed artist, Mr. Probz. Since the initial premier of Another You, during his mainstage set at Ultra Music Festival, fans all around the world have been frantically holding their breaths for the much anticipated Original Mix.

01. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz - Another You [Armada] [Tune Of The Week]
02. Kenneth Thomas feat. Colleen Riley -The Heart Speaks (Roddy Reyneart Remix)
03. Oliver Englafjord - Molntus (Luke Chable Remix) [Black Hole]
04. Dawn - The Truth We Can't Escape
05. Eric Prydz - Generate [Pryda] [Trending Track]
06. Orjan Nilsen - Amis Ama
07. Markus Schulz feat. Delacey - Destiny
08. Andrew Rayel feat. Sylvia Tosun - We Bring The Love
09. Venom One & Tomas Heredia - Moments
10. Alex Kunnari - Runaway Train
11. Alexander Popov - Born To Love
12. Dennis Sheperd & Katty Heath - Where I Begin
13. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue & Ana Criado - Every Word
14. Dennis Sheper feat. Christina Novelli - Starlight [A Tribute To Life]
15. Vini Vici - The Tribe [Iboga]
16. LTN feat. Anushka Desai - Dreams Of Maya
17. Luke Chable - Comet
18. Luke Chable - Echo
19. Sonic Element - Vulnerable
20. Johnny Yono - Lucid Eyes
21. Andy Elliass & ARCZI - Subcarpathia
22. Arty - Hope (Airbase Remix)
23. Photographer & Susana - Find A Way
24. David Ether - Severed (Assaf Remix)
25. Gaia- Carnation (Abstract Vision & Aimoon Bootleg)
26. Allen & Envy - Elixir
27. James Dymond - Renegade
28. Illitheas - Endless
29. Re:Locate vs Robert Nickson - Vivid
30. Bobina - Flying Kitten [Future Favorite]
31. Bobina - Invisible Touch (Aly & Fila Remix)
32. Bobina - Nos Encontramos (ReOrder Remix)
33. Standerwick - Dark Matter
34. Sunscreem vs Mike Push - Please Save Me [ASOT Radio Classic]
Armin van Buuren - ASOT Radio Episode 709 (16-04-2015)
Lenght: 01:59:52     Size: 274.34 Mb     Downloads: 397