BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 702 (26-02-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:59:30 Size: 273.5 Mb Views: 2801
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 702 (26-02-2015)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 702 (26-02-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
A visual document of each and every performance from the sensational A State Of Trance Festival in Utrecht is now available to view online. Re-live that special moment and take a closer look at your favorite performances from Trances biggest celebration.
Last Friday night (February 20th), Armin van Buuren and a select group of A State of Trance artists joined together for a special live appearance on Radio 538, arguably the most popular Dutch radio station. It was the precursor to an astounding performance at ASOT Festival in the Jaarbeurs in Utrecht, and was a chance to see the lighter side of some of the most talented DJs out there.

01. John Grand - Dig Deep [Alter Ego]
02. Cosmic Gate & Jennifer Cooke - This Will Be Your Happiness (Steve Brian Remix) [Wake Your Mind]
03. Philthy Chit - Colours [Perfecto Black]
04. Protoculture - Pegasus [Armada Music] {FUTURE FAVOURITE}
05. Moonbeam Ft. Avis Vox - Twilight is Coming (Grube & Hovsepian Remix) [Black Hole]
06. Aquilo - I Gave It All (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Island]
07. Denis Kenzo & Sarah Lynn - Ashes [SirAdrian Music] {Taken from 'ASOT 2015'}
08. Fabio XB & Christina Novelli - Step Into The Light (Anske Remix) [Digital Society Recordings]
09. Mobil - Colours Of Life [Vendace]
10. Burak & Emre - Hope [Serious]
11. Alexander Popov - Multiverse [Armada] {Taken from 'ASOT 2015'} {TUNE OF THE WEEK}
12. CUB!C - Endless Horizon (Heatbeat Remix) [Armada Captivating]
13. Ronski Speed - Scrum [Maracaido]
14. ID - Origami [Flashover]
15. Mobil - Into The Sunrise (ReOrder Remix) [Perceptive]
16. RAM & James Dymond Ft. Kim Kiona - End Of Times [Grotesque Music]
17. Simon Bostock - Suraya [Monster Force]
18. Matt Bukovski & Cynthia Hall - Slave To Doubt [Amsterdam Trance]
19. Headstrong Ft. Stine Grove - I Wont Fall (ReOrder Remix) [CDR]
20. Terra Ferrma - Adventures Of... (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker REBOOTED Remix) [CDR]
21. Ronski Speed w/ Ost & Meyer & Cate Kanell - Fortress (Dan Stone Remix) [Essentializm]
22. Illitheas - Endless [Abora]
23. Warrior - If You Want Me (Paul Webster Remix) [CDR]
24. Daniel Kandi & Matt Chowski - Ch00n [Always Alive]
25. Mark Leanings - Dropshot (Sam Jones Remix) [KEARNAGE]
26. Jamie Walker - Rojo [Outburst]
27. Bobina Ft. Shahin Badar - Delusional (Ahmed Romel Remix) [Black Hole]
28. Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star Ft. Betsie Larkin - Safe Inside You [Armind]
29. Mark Sherry - The Pillars of Creation [Subculture]
30. Robert Nickson - Spiral 2015 [Who's Afraid of 138?!]
31. Claudia Cazacu Ft. Audrey Gallagher - Freefallin' [Armind] {ASOT RADIO CLASSIC}
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 702 (26-02-2015)
Lenght: 01:59:30     Size: 273.5 Mb     Downloads: 540