BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 701 (19-02-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:33 Size: 275.93 Mb Views: 2943
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 701 (19-02-2015)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 701 (19-02-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Today, the second instant gratification track from the 2015 A State of Trance compilation, made by Armin van Buuren, was announced during tonights episode of the A State of Trance radio show. More tracks will follow shortly, so stay tuned! Were confident that this will be the best edition of the series to date, with plenty of undeniable records just like this one to come. Protoculture is, and remains, one of those gifted producers who knows how to bring productions to the next level each and every time. With a sophisticated sound thats all his own, he blows the competition out of the water, just like with Pegasus.He takes the main stage trance vibe, turns up the intensity, and comes out on the other side with a stunning tune thats a world apart.

01. Protoculture - Pegasus [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
02. Kago Pengchi Cynical Orange
03. Alexander Turok Oscillation (DRYM Remix)
04. Mino Safy Absolution
05. Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Christina Novelli Step Into The Light
06. 4 Strings - Take Me Away (2015 Mix)
07. Alex O'Rion Goddess
08. Rodrigo Deem - Helsinki
09. Jason Ross Cairo
10. 2 Rock & Zarex - Eternal Power (Alexander Popov Remix)
11. Dan Chase feat. Danny Claire All We Are (Mixail Remix)
12. Alexander Turok & Neev Kennedy Be The Light (Denis Kenzo Remix)
13. Corti Organ Butterfly
14. Alexandre Bergheau Concorde
15. Chris Cortez - Kamui
16. Beat Service - On Demand
17. Marcel Woods Advanced (MaRLo Remix)
18. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia In Principio
19. Easton feat. Roxanne Emery Healing Rain (Bryan Kearney Remix)
20. Stimulator - Scrutinized
21. Mark Sherry The Pillars Of Creation
22. Standerwick & Philippe El Sisi feat. Ana Criado Magic Light
23. Robert Nickson Spiral 2015
24. James Kelly The Next Level
25. Iversoon & Alex Daf Desire
26. Assaf & Dan Chase - Delos
27. Bloodhound Gang Dimes (Sean Tyas Remix - Clean Version)
28. Arctic Moon Into The Dusk
29. Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin Safe Inside You [FUTURE FAVORITE]
30. Cold Rush Fragments
31. Inertia The System [ASOT RADIO CLASSIC]
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 701 (19-02-2015)
Lenght: 02:00:33     Size: 275.93 Mb     Downloads: 535